Bath and Body Works Shower Gels

3.9

91 reviews

78% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 8/17/2003 3:17:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

These shower gels get me squeaky clean without drying my skin. The scents are nice although I'm getting bored with them all. The good thing is that they put out about 8 or so new fragrances a year. The packaging is just OKAY. You can buy a pump, though, which would make the product dispense easier.



on 7/21/2003 8:17:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

The shower gel I have is Sheer Freesia. I absolutely *love* the scent. It moisturizes very well and smells wonderful. I have found though that with B&BW shower gel and lotions that if you screw on the cover too tightly or try and tighten it, you'll break the cover. Although, the packaging is not that great, I'll definitely be rebuying this shower gel.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 7/3/2003 3:52:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I love the shower gels. They are smooth and don't irritate or dry skin...even in "delicate" areas. My only rant is that I wish the shower gels came in a convenient squeeze tube like the Creamy Body Wash because it would be less bulky when yer slippin' and slidin' in the shower.


on 6/25/2003 6:49:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I'm not a huge fan of BBW's stuff. I think it is way overpriced and not that good. Save your money and buy some stuff that is better.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

great.....i bought this gel/soap in this coconut smell.....it was the color of orange.....and i dont know why but i had an erge to bite it and eat it! lol...


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Just one word.... ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh... a good ah like relaxing ahhh not ahhh like screaming ahhh.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/12/2003 7:31:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Red, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I love the shower gels. I have tons of these, my bathroom usually looks like an explosion of gels! But I don't mind, as I really use them religiously. I love the way they lather, I love the scent they leave behind, I love everything about them. And choosing a scent every day makes showering actually fun!


on 4/26/2003 1:26:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I guess I am a lather freak...these just weren't enough lather for my personal taste. I love the scents - Sweet Pea, Juniper Breeze, Mango Mandarin and Warm Vanilla Sugar. I will continue to buy the shower gels, but prefer the creamy ones.


on 4/1/2003 6:10:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I always try to hit the sales at Bath and Body Works. When I find a good one, I always buy Sun-Rippened Raspberry and Juniper Breeze. These are two of my signature scents that I am never without. I love them both.


on 3/5/2003 5:59:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

i use country apple and it smells sOSoooooooo NICE!!!!! i just love it!!! but it doesn't really help my body acne (back) thou~~ one lippie got took off!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Gels/Soaps


Beauty Bar
906 Reviews
Twilight
19 Reviews
Back to Top