Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy Fragrance Rollerball

4.3

72 reviews

84% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 10/16/2009 2:43:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Sephora describes this scent as "Tantalizing. Teasing. Tempting" which is very true. My guy friend loves this scent on me so much that he did say I was "teasing" him, lol. Overall, I really like this scent and the rollerball lasts forever!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 9/20/2009 4:57:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

This has lasted almost a year of using it at least 5 times a week. I LOVE this stuff. It smells so good and is not too expensive. The only reason I'd choose the bottled fragrance over the roller ball is the actual packaging.


on 9/3/2009 12:35:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

this smells SOOOO good! and the rollerball is great for your purse. my only complaint is that the scent isnt very long lasting. still, i will definately be buying the full size bottle in the near future :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 9/3/2009 12:01:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Other, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

VERY NICE SOFT, WARM AND COMFORTING FRAGRANCE. BLENDS VERY NICE WITH MY SKIN CHEMISTRY. I ALSO LOVE THE PORTABILITY AND AFFORDABILITY OF THE ROLLERBALL. I WOULD PURCHASE AGAIN :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 9/2/2009 8:14:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This is a great daytime scent. It's fruity, with vanilla, caramel-y undertones. Very light, very fun. I like the rollerball, because it's easy to apply some perfume on-the-go, without bothering others around you with a spray. I'm waiting to get the full size bottle- it's adorable. The only problem with this scent is that it tends to wear off quickly, but it's easy to bring the rollerball with you and touch up.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I love this scent! It is perfect for the transition of summer to fall. It has a great sweet scent, and the rollerball makes it easy to carry my favorite scent around.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 9/1/2009 9:45:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I hate perfumes, but this is one of only two perfumes I like. (The other is Light Blue by Dolce & Gabbana) It smells floral-ish at first, but not like an old lady perfume. After a few minutes, it begins to smell more caramel-ish, and after a few hours, it smells like vanilla and caramel. I love this and wear it almost every day.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/19/2009 1:34:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

Last month, when I visited the new Sephora outlet in Coquitlam for the first time, one of the sales representatives recommended Juicy Couture's Viva la Juicy. My boyfriend and I fell in love with the fragrance instantly. Normally I feel nauseous around any kind of perfume that I resort to wearing fragranced oils from The Body Shop instead. However, this was the first "eau de parfum" that didn't make me feel dizzy/sick/headaches. Note: http://ask.yahoo.com/20030226.html

I paid $16 CAD for the roller ball version instead of the full sized bottle since fragrance samples tend to last me a long time. I love the roller ball concept since you don't have to worry about spilling (samples) or location (sprays). It's small enough to fit into the pockets of your jeans, although I wouldn't advise it. ; )

NOTES: Wild Berries, Mandarins, Honeysuckle, Gardenia, Jasmine, Amber, Caramel, Vanilla, Sandalwood, Praline.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 7/28/2009 9:48:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this perfume, it smells so sweet :) Staying power wasn't that great which is why I took off a lippie. It's still a great scent and I might look into buying the full bottle.


on 7/19/2009 12:24:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I bought this from Sephora and absolutely adore it! Its one of those really fun scents, that makes you feel like a true diva. So glamorous…

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1375 Reviews
Chance
Chance
963 Reviews
Pink Sugar
Pink Sugar
1887 Reviews
Angel
Angel
1830 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
140 Reviews


Back to Top