April 19, 2014 | 1895 users online

Fragrances - Juicy Couture - Viva la Juicy Fragrance Rollerball



image 0

rated 4.4(71 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.4
  • 85% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.3
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 9/20/2009 4:57:00 AM More reviews by blacklondon

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Hazel

This has lasted almost a year of using it at least 5 times a week. I LOVE this stuff. It smells so good and is not too expensive. The only reason I'd choose the bottled fragrance over the roller ball is the actual packaging.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 9/3/2009 12:35:00 PM More reviews by morgan0mally

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

this smells SOOOO good! and the rollerball is great for your purse. my only complaint is that the scent isnt very long lasting. still, i will definately be buying the full size bottle in the near future :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/3/2009 12:01:00 PM More reviews by driggi

Age: 36-43 Skin: Other, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

VERY NICE SOFT, WARM AND COMFORTING FRAGRANCE. BLENDS VERY NICE WITH MY SKIN CHEMISTRY. I ALSO LOVE THE PORTABILITY AND AFFORDABILITY OF THE ROLLERBALL. I WOULD PURCHASE AGAIN :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 9/2/2009 8:14:00 PM More reviews by supergeek

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

This is a great daytime scent. It's fruity, with vanilla, caramel-y undertones. Very light, very fun. I like the rollerball, because it's easy to apply some perfume on-the-go, without bothering others around you with a spray. I'm waiting to get the full size bottle- it's adorable. The only problem with this scent is that it tends to wear off quickly, but it's easy to bring the rollerball with you and touch up.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/1/2009 9:57:00 PM More reviews by ilovemac12345

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium Eyes: Brown

I love this scent! It is perfect for the transition of summer to fall. It has a great sweet scent, and the rollerball makes it easy to carry my favorite scent around.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 9/1/2009 9:45:00 PM More reviews by GucciDiva

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine Eyes: Blue

I hate perfumes, but this is one of only two perfumes I like. (The other is Light Blue by Dolce & Gabbana) It smells floral-ish at first, but not like an old lady perfume. After a few minutes, it begins to smell more caramel-ish, and after a few hours, it smells like vanilla and caramel. I love this and wear it almost every day.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/19/2009 1:34:00 PM More reviews by Yum3ji

Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse Eyes: Brown

Last month, when I visited the new Sephora outlet in Coquitlam for the first time, one of the sales representatives recommended Juicy Couture's Viva la Juicy. My boyfriend and I fell in love with the fragrance instantly. Normally I feel nauseous around any kind of perfume that I resort to wearing fragranced oils from The Body Shop instead. However, this was the first "eau de parfum" that didn't make me feel dizzy/sick/headaches. Note: http://ask.yahoo.com/20030226.html

I paid $16 CAD for the roller ball version instead of the full sized bottle since fragrance samples tend to last me a long time. I love the roller ball concept since you don't have to worry about spilling (samples) or location (sprays). It's small enough to fit into the pockets of your jeans, although I wouldn't advise it. ; )

NOTES: Wild Berries, Mandarins, Honeysuckle, Gardenia, Jasmine, Amber, Caramel, Vanilla, Sandalwood, Praline.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 7/28/2009 9:48:00 PM More reviews by exxxquisite

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love this perfume, it smells so sweet :) Staying power wasn't that great which is why I took off a lippie. It's still a great scent and I might look into buying the full bottle.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 7/19/2009 12:24:00 PM More reviews by Sour

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I bought this from Sephora and absolutely adore it! Its one of those really fun scents, that makes you feel like a true diva. So glamorous…

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/18/2009 1:53:00 PM More reviews by scrappymamas

Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Fine Eyes: Brown

I adore this fragrance it is such a beautiful scent and it comes conveniently packaged in a rollerball which makes it easy to freshen up anywhere and can be stored in the smallest purses and skinniest pants lol. Also the best part is that this fragrance will last for hours and hours. Also the rollerball price of $17 is a great buy because the rollerball will last you forever.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No