December 20, 2014 | 985 users online

Polishes - OPI - Yoga-Ta Get This Blue!

rated 4.5(114 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.5
  • 85% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.3
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 7/13/2009 1:13:00 PM More reviews by AWilliams87

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love this true blue shade. I had bought Light My Sapphire also and on my nails, that shade ended up looking like dirty denim. Yoga-ta is a Greek blue with not too much shimmer or glitter to make it unwearable. It's a fashion shade much better than black.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/4/2009 5:28:00 PM More reviews by Jessibean

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I usually hate blues on nails, because they tend to look cheap and tacky on my short nails. But this colour is classy, elegant is so amazingly gorgeous that I can't stop staring at it! only need one coat, but I use two.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 7/2/2009 12:08:00 PM More reviews by MissBrittanyM

Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Blue

I am a lover of cream reds and nudes, but when I saw this shade, I had to have it. This is a fabulous shimmering navy, opaque in 1 coat, perfectly inky and dense in 2. I love how this is a true blue- not too red or purple. One of my Top 5 OPI.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 6/25/2009 12:28:00 AM More reviews by lilaclufy19

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Cool Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Brown

This stuff is INTENSE! I only need one coat to get the desired opacity. While that may seem like a good thing, it really makes me think twice when this stuff ends up all over my cuticles/rest of my hands. Nevertheless, this is one of th must-have OPI colors, in my opinion. Very bold, but stylish at once? Definitely not childish or inappropriate. I'd like to think my nails look sophisticated while sporting this shade. If and when I run out, I'll definitely repurchase!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/7/2009 7:09:00 PM More reviews by jessmorgan

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

one of my faves ever

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/25/2009 8:26:00 PM More reviews by Meyah

Age: 30-35 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I love it, each time I wear it I spend my time admiring my nails and the polish's beautiful shimmer. I think its name tells it all.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/4/2009 11:28:00 PM More reviews by lovetobelievee

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

i love this color. it's the perfect dark blue. it compliments my skintone very well and just looks so elegant, which you wouldn't expect from a blue nail polish.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 4/9/2009 2:08:00 AM More reviews by vearl

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

Such a pretty dark blue! I was afraid that a blue with shimmer would look cheap on me, but this blue is not the case. You can barely tell there is shimmer, only under direct sunlight, and the shimmer is really subtle and pretty. Makes my hands look clean and slender and also matches my skintone nicely (I'm Asian with yellow skintone). A very classy color, so many people have complemented my nails when I wear this. This is definitely one of my favorite nail polishes.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 4/9/2009 1:33:00 AM More reviews by lvpoetess

Age: 36-43 Skin: Very Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Other

I'm tired of reddish vamps, so I purchased this shade at Ulta. I do love blues, but I'm surprised how much I love this one - the shimmer has an iridescence that is really special. My husband loves this color and will actually request that I wear it (so surprising that he notices!)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 3/25/2009 2:45:00 AM More reviews by valentina555

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Green

the Queen of the navy shimmers - ready in one coat. beautiful

Is this review helpful? Yes No