MAC Lipglass in Prrr

4.1

855 reviews

74% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 8/11/2004 7:42:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is a good lipgloss but the color does not work for me (NC30 brunette). It's a little too pale and frosty. I much prefer MAC's Nymphette.



on 8/9/2004 10:51:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I love this lipglass! I have been using it for about a year and I found out it was Paris Hiltons favorite and that was a bonus cuz I love her! I love the peachy-coral color. It's glossy and sheer and goes on perfectly. My fav MAC lipglass ever! You should definately buy it! :D


Age: Unknown

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This is a one of a kind color that I have never been able to find anywhere else.Its an icy peachy pink that brightens up any face.No wonder its one of MAC's most popular colors!I love wearing this with a peach colored blush or bronzer and a neutral eyeshadow.


on 8/7/2004 5:54:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I first bought it cuz it was Paris Hilton's favourite and im a big fan lol. Its described as an icy peachy-pink but when I got it it was a dark, metallicy colour that looked horrible. And it leaves lines around my lips. But i luv lipglass so I use it anyway lol.


on 8/2/2004 8:09:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This is a nice, shimmery peachy-pink color. Goes very nice with a tan, which I have now, but I wouldn't wear this in the colder months unless it was over a lip color base for shine. I don't care for the consistency....very sticky. I think I could probably find a drugstore duplicate at a much cheaper price. Not sure if I would repurchase or not....definitely not a HG for my coloring. Update...upping my rating by a lippie...this actually looks great with smokey eye makeup so I'm using quite a bit more than I expected I would.


on 8/1/2004 12:20:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I am on the side that thinks this is too frosy/pearly/porn star looking. Is is a beautifull color-I just have to apply very lightly-I use it over other l/s more than alone. This is a peachy-pink gloss. I am a NC25.


on 7/30/2004 4:55:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

prrr has quickly become one of my favorite lipglasses. in the beginning, i thought this gloss might be too frosty or wouldnt go with my warm mmm complexion, but it looks great. prrr is a pretty pale peachy pink gloss..really good for a nude lip. im in love!


on 7/30/2004 12:38:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I totally agree with the previous poster, fort, on this product.

Nothing more to say.

Two thumbs down.


on 7/29/2004 11:47:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Gah. This stuff is nasty. It has the consistency of molten plastic, doesn't blend into your lips at all. It washes out pale people and makes tan people look like they are in porn. I know Paris (the celeb) wore it, but even she's moved on to something else. Sorry to be so negative, but I brought this lipgloss to Paris (the city) with me and forget to bring any others, so I was stuck wearing this for a week and quickly came to realize that it wasn't. cute.


on 7/29/2004 2:04:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Pretty color but wayyyyyy too sticky. My ex called it our "lip glue."


Recommended for Medium Skin



Top Rated MAC Products

image

Deelight

42 reviews
image

Matte - Saddle

95 reviews
Back to Top