October 21, 2014 | 877 users online

Pressed Powders - MAC - Mineralize Skinfinish Natural - Medium

rated 4.1(509 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.1
  • 74% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.8
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 10/27/2013 4:52:00 PM More reviews by boyforever

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

great product. my skin looking natural with the right color. i use it as eye shadow as well. great

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/12/2013 7:59:00 AM More reviews by cdove

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

The color medium matches my NW 20 skintone perfectly :). I do go through this stuff rather quickly though but I love it! It gives me such a beautiful glow

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/12/2013 7:35:00 AM More reviews by Hausdefab

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

this powder ROCKS!!! its sets my foundation beautifully...gives me shine free and glowy...so skin finish!..I personally combine it with my mac prolongwear foundation and the results are awesome..my girlfriend told why u looks flawless...I am found my holy grail powder

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/5/2013 5:06:00 PM More reviews by SMaj

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Absolutely love this! So light and definitely doesn't clog up pores. I use this just after my studio sculpt and then apply blusher and just set it at the end, lasts a few hours and just needs a light touch up throughout the day if you have oily/combination skin like myself! I also use the real techniques powder brush to apply my skin finish powder and it ekes lovely together

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/2/2013 7:43:00 PM More reviews by Erikahasani

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium Eyes: Blue

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! It is the best powder i have ever used! It cover everything, leaves a matte finish, but the skin looks great, and everyone kept asking me about my flawless skin! I use it with make up forever hd foundation and it looks absolutely fab! Strongly recommend it!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 8/20/2013 6:04:00 PM More reviews by beanl

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Fine Eyes: Black

Absolutely beautiful satin/luminous finish. Fine, smooth texture and fairly good coverage for a face powder. I really like this and the only reason I won't give it five lippies is because its oil control is nonexistant. I have only tried one shade, Medium Plus, that I found ok but a little ashy for my NC30/35 complexion. So I have the impression color range is a little limited in comparison to other MAC face powders. Anyway, I think it's a great product and especially recommend it for dry skinned ladies and as a finishing powder.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/20/2013 10:22:00 AM More reviews by Leahcd

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

AHHHH i love this product so much i cannot live without it. I use it daily. Im so over using a white translucent loose powder to set my foundation, it used to take away that beautiful glowy finish of my foundation (not oily look) and it made me look pale! until i finally met my soulmate: mac mineralize skinfinish natural, my life has changed:) im in love! i use mac studio sculpt foundation in NC37 (perfect shade for me) and use this in medium to set, and WOW the results, i get compliments on my skin everyday :) im not oily in my t-zone, and that product still leaves that beautiful glow at the same time. LOVEEE

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/20/2013 5:34:00 AM More reviews by kristina93

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium Eyes: Hazel

I really like this powder. I use the medium plus (when tanned) and I find it gives enough coverage to my skin, but doesn't look cakey! It almost looks like your own skin because it has a naturally glowy finish, I find, and it really doesn't look like you're wearing powder. It sets my makeup really well, however it doesn't control oil (and it's not meant to). But overall I feel like this would work on many skin types and it's just an amazing product!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/5/2013 9:54:00 PM More reviews by kelsielilly

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I'm using the medium PLUS but since there's no where to review that I will review it here. I have very fair skin so I use MACs matchmaster foundation in 1. Since I have a lot of gold tones in my skin (except for the red in my cheeks) this foundation makes me look washed out (there's not much gold or pink pigment in it, it definitely gives you a "porcelain" look). I'm always trying to have a healthy glow and my translucent setting powder was just making me look even pastier. I went to MAC with the intention of getting a different product to try as a setting powder and was recommended this one. I wanted something that would set my makeup, not look cakey but add some colour to my face. The artist recommend I use this in medium plus. It is a staple. I do not ever use foundation without this after! It looks healthy, glowy and natural! My skin looks amazing. You won't find a better combination <3

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/5/2013 9:39:00 AM More reviews by ssroba085

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

HG powder for me. I use this every day on top of my foundation. It does not settle into or accentuate fine lines. Curbs shine, whilst still leaving you with a slight level of radiance. I'm a NW20 and the shade Medium if perfect.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No