April 19, 2014 | 1546 users online

Eyeliner - New York Color - Waterproof Eyeliner Pencil - all



image 0image 1

rated 4.0(74 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.0
  • 78% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.9
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 5/26/2009 7:51:00 PM More reviews by ias23

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

i got the mink and black color... i bought this for 3.99 on bogo sale at cvs.. this one really stays put whole day, it doesnt smudges on me, it's easy to apply, so clean and precise.. and what i really like abt this even it says waterproof, it is easily remove... this is the only waterproof eyeliner i have and i love it so much.. i'll buy other colors..

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/13/2009 8:50:00 PM More reviews by bapinky94

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium Eyes: Green

I bought this because I was out of eyeliner and thought that I would just use it until I bought a more expensive one. Forget about the expensive one, this is fantastic!! It applies smoothly and lasts all day. They have a nice color selection too(it's hard to find a good waterproof plum eyeliner). This is my favorite pencil eyeliner!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 3/8/2009 6:46:00 PM More reviews by henwen88

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This eyeliner really isn't anything special. It smudges halfway through the day, just like pretty much every eyeliner pencil I've used. I like that the consistency is creamy and glides on easily, but otherwise this is pretty meh.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 1/26/2009 7:07:00 PM More reviews by barbie_c0ri

Age: 25-29 Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

this is the BEST waterproof liner i ever bought!! i have this in mink, a warm golden brown liner..very similar to mac teddy. This does not smudge at all and it stays on all day. BTW i do have very oily lids and i do some crazy lashes that somehow liner travels on then on to my lids =( And so far i do not see any liner on my lids! I'm going to black, smoke plum and restock this color as well!! probably going to buy all the black liner that i can find since i loooove black liners =D I think this is going to replace my MAC engraved liner that i use all the time. note: i did try UD 24/7 liner, stila smudge pot (good but time consuming), mac fluidline (good as well), clinique all types of liner....and so on. THIS IS THE BEST and it's ONLY $3

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 1/5/2009 9:37:00 AM More reviews by Paigey

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Blue

This eyeliner is amazing! It goes on creamy and even, and sharpens easily. Forget the more expensive eyeliners, this is worth it.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 1/1/2009 1:50:00 AM More reviews by jessamyn15

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Warm Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium Eyes: Brown

i love this eyeliner. it definitely stays on all day but sometimes it smudges, which isn't that big of a deal considering its price. i'm very pleased with this. plus it comes in all different colors. i recommend this.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 12/28/2008 12:03:00 PM More reviews by h0neymahal

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

this has been my "go to" eyeliner. it's very creamy and easy to apply. yes, it does smudge.. not too bad. im probably going to buy this again until i find a better one that actually stays on ALL day. :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 11/28/2008 11:24:00 PM More reviews by tualmarebelde

Age: 25-29 Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This has got to be the BEST most inexpensive waterproof eyeliner in the market! Such a drugstore gem! First its dirt cheap and second, it stays on all day! Only con is that you may need a eye makeup remover because this eyeliner just stays on all day. Other than that, it doesn't budge or smear at all! Will continue to purchase in all colors!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/8/2008 1:39:00 AM More reviews by santsant

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

A great eyeliner that has true staying power and is pretty darn cheap! I bought this on a whim because I needed some kind of plum eyeliner asap and I was more than pleasantly surprised at it's quality. Definitely a drug store gem. Will buy again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/1/2008 6:48:00 PM More reviews by beautyqueen94

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

WOW! This eyeliner is incredible, especially since it is so cheap. I actually went swimming with this on and it didn't budge. I went underwater and everything and it stayed on perfectly. This is my favorite eyeliner by far and I would definitely buy it again!

Is this review helpful? Yes No