April 16, 2014 | 903 users online

Highlighters - BeneFit Cosmetics - High Brow

rated 4.1(197 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.1
  • 76% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.0
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 8/13/2010 11:39:00 PM More reviews by musicalnames

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium Eyes: Hazel

I love this product. It's probably my favorite thing in my makeup bag. It's a perfect highlighter - brow bone and inner corners. It goes on so easily and lasts all day. I'd recommend it to anyone!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 8/9/2010 5:07:00 AM More reviews by Laski

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium Eyes: Hazel

Great product, one of the very few that I KNOW I will buy again. It really wakes up the eyes and gives and optical lift to the brow. I see a big difference when I compare my eye makeup with or without that product. What I appreciate is that it doesn´t have any shimmer, like many highlighters do. Like this, it has a great impact, but still looks natural and is easy to blend. I also find, that the pencil-shape helps applying the right amount under the brow. If it was gone, I would really miss it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 7/29/2010 9:04:00 AM More reviews by harls321

Age: 30-35 Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse Eyes: Brown

Awesome highlighter for under and above the brow bone. At first it can look too light but after you blend it in and finish your mu it gives my MMM skintone a nude color that just brightens and lifts my eye without shimmer. Goes with any look.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/16/2010 3:29:00 AM More reviews by DNS

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Straight, Medium Eyes: Black

This is my MOST fav. highlighter. Looks so pretty and is a matte highlight with a warm tint. Very nice with brown and peach eyeshadows. I put it in the corners of my eyes too.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 7/13/2010 11:54:00 PM More reviews by kjmsmm

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine Eyes: Blue

This product works wonders! I think the color is PERFECT for a brow color and it is so easy to blend in! Love love love it!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 7/7/2010 7:33:00 AM More reviews by ccatwomann

Age: Unknown Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

Great brow product, shapes and fills in brows nicely. Only con is the colour - makes black eyebrows look lighter but its ok with my lightly tinted hair.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/26/2010 2:32:00 PM More reviews by mobo10

Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

This has become a staple in my mu routine! When I'm looking a bit 'blah' a bit of high brow on my brow bone and corner of my eyes totally gives me a fresh look! This is great when you are doing a full night on the town face OR just a quick swipe before you head out the door in a rush. Its really great when you have those tiny eyebrow hairs that are too small to tweeze because this totally hides them! This product goes pretty quick for me as I use a generous amount at each application and I like to keep my pencils sharpened. But overall I would recommend this for those who want to look fresh without trying too hard!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 6/13/2010 6:15:00 PM More reviews by citygirl1980

Age: 30-35 Skin: Very Oily, Dark, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Coarse Eyes: Brown

I bought this product on a whim. While it's not a bad product, it is very concentrated and the product is very hard to blend under the brows. I prefer to use eyebright instead because it is easier to blend. I've read that some MAU's keep theirs in the fridge, so maybe that might work. I think I will only purchase the eyebright for now on.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/9/2010 3:43:00 PM More reviews by GlamGirl80

Age: 25-29 Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I adore High Brow! It is wonderful to use in between getting my eyebrows done to hide those dark hairs. It is surprising how well it works! There is nothing better for the price. It lasts quite a long time. Just make sure you have a sharpener. I highly, highly recommend!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/5/2010 9:12:00 PM More reviews by JodieMarieTillie

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

it gives a beautiful colour perfect for the brow bone and i also use it for the inner corners of my eyes. i really went to get benefits eye brights but they were out, i do think high brow works just great for your tear ducts and sometimes i use it just to outline the middle of my top and bottom lip to kinda highlight them :) great item and i will be purchasing when i run out :D xXx

Is this review helpful? Yes No