Victoria's Secret Amber Romance EDT

4.0

85 reviews

74% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 9/25/2006 12:50:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

LOVE it! It's musky vanilla, not sweet vanilla. I've gotten more compliments wearing this than wearing something 4x as expensive. Layer on with the body wash and/or body butter and it'll go a longgg way.



on 8/5/2006 3:06:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Smells absolutely fabulous on everyone else and stinks to high heaven on me. Sheer torturous jealousy every time someone wearing comes near.


on 7/21/2006 3:45:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Something about this says sexy to me. It's a good replacement for a perfume they had 10 or so years ago, but I can't remember what it was called. Incognito maybe?


on 5/16/2006 4:18:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

It's nice, sweet, and a bit of powdery smell to it but a strong alcohol scent to it just turn me off.


on 4/27/2006 12:41:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

i bought this because of the rave reviews i read here and in another site. alas, it didn't work for me =( it smells good in the bottle though


on 3/17/2006 4:16:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Love this smell....hubby thinks it's sexy!!!! Men love this scent. But it's a fall winter scent for sure!


Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Wow...I love this fragrance! Its warm and sweet...I can't get enough of it...and it's affordable.


on 2/11/2006 9:23:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This is one of my favorite winter scents. It is stong, but I only wear the EDT and lightly mist it on and it's perfect. I say it for the winter months and wear my other favorite Romantic wish in the spring and summer. A great deal for the price.


on 2/10/2006 10:27:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I just put on some..not the best not the worst. Its a bit strong..but its not too bad.


on 1/28/2006 3:38:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

I am wearing this right now. I like it once in a while and would purchase again along with the lotion, but to wear it all the time would get old. I like to mix scents up a little bit (a lot actually, since I have over 20 different fragrances to choose from.)


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1358 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
339 Reviews
Light Blue
1407 Reviews
Pink Sugar
1878 Reviews
No.5
939 Reviews


Back to Top