Ecotools Domed Bronzer Brush

4.7

398 reviews

93% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS

Bamboo, synthetic hairs, aluminum


on 6/6/2013 7:14:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this fat baby! It can be used for everything based on you preference. I use mine for liquid foundation, mineral foundation, powder and bronzer. It is very dense, yet very soft. It is very easy to clean it, and dries quickly. You can't go wrong with this one. I ordered mine for 8.50$ on iherb.com, use code POK969 to get 5$ off if your order is under 40$, or to get 10$ if your order is over 40$. They ship worldwide!



on 6/3/2013 7:26:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

First of all, I just love all the brushes from EcoTools. They are affordable high quality brushes. This kabuki brush is very dense! it works well for blush, loose powder or compact powder. It gives flawless coverage as well. I wish they make more brushes for me to buy! :)


on 5/23/2013 7:12:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Wow sooo soft and dense!! Amazing! It picks up pigment really well and really applies my bronzer expertly! I love this brush soo much, I am interested in trying the other ecotools brushes. This brush is a must have for any makeup brush collection!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Black

So dense and soft. Great price. Works great for all face products. Recommend to all friends and family.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/1/2013 4:56:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Bought this on ebay for $3.75. Bargin! where i live, this is about 20AUD, so you'd guess i would have been excited when i found this gem for cheap haha.

The brush itself is very soft, not overly dense, but suitable for both liquid and powder foundations. With powder foundations, you can just 'fluff' it all over the face, to lightly set the makeup. For liquid, just lightly dip the brush into the makeup to get a thin layer onto the brush and then just 'bounce and buff' onto the skin. Since it is so big, it is quite a quick way of apply any sort of make up; cuts down application by a mile! xxx

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/15/2013 7:10:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I am on my 3rd brush in 6 months!! The brush keeps separating from the handle. Otherwise, a great brush but I shouldn't have to replace this often!


on 4/11/2013 5:23:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I love this brush, it is so soft smooth and does its job perfectly.I don't use it as a bronzer brush though, I use it is a powder brush and I really like it. I would buy it again and more from the ecotools range :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/9/2013 12:25:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

This brush is incredible. It's huge, dense, fluffy and soft, making it perfect for blending. I've used it for everything form blush to bronzer to powder to liquid foundation, and it's resulted in amazing application every time. Plus, it's environmentally friendly and very cheap. I've gotten it at Walmart for about $10.00, and you can occasionally find it for a fraction of the price at a discount store like Marshall's or Winners for Canadians.


Just a great buy, overall.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 3/30/2013 11:57:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Green

This is THE brush. The best brush in the world... At least for me!
I love this for applying liquid foundation, pressed powder, mineral foundation... Everything!
What else should I say? Cheap, not the cheapest but the quality is even much better than a lot of high-end brushes.
Love ecotools <3


on 3/30/2013 11:29:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Green

I must gush: I absolutely love Eco Tools and all of their brushes. They are the only brushes I will use. I guess you could say I'm spoiled, since I refuse to use any brushes other than Eco Tools. I love how soft they are on my face and how evenly they distribute my blushes, powders, shadows, etc. The bronzer brush is a little big, I prefer the regular face brush, but overall Ecotools has some of the best brushes. The sets are expensive and so are the singles, but I splurge each time when I replace brushes and buy Ecotools.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.




Top Rated Ecotools Products

Back to Top