MAC Viva Glam V Lipglass

4.5

641 reviews

85% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 1/11/2011 4:13:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Olive, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Other

Eyes: Brown

Shopped through my stash today and I must say I LOVE THIS LIPGLASS! One of my HGs! I like sticking to DS but this is something I will always repurchase :)



on 1/3/2011 12:07:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I Love this lipgloss i use it everyday over Revlons Nude Attitude and it looks amazing and lasts a while :). I am going to buy it again ♥


Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is my most used lipgloss, i like to use this with Nyx Muave lip liner (dupe of Macs spice in my eyes) and this lipgloss.
perfecto!


on 11/29/2010 2:38:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I really like this lip gloss.The consistensy is perfect: smooth, not so sticky, not so liquid; last very long time, the smell is delicious, and it gives my entire face a very special glow.. I think it is because the color goes perfect for me. It's a really nude pink tone, with shimmers. Almost like a bubble gum but toned down. Its my first mac lipglass, and I totally want to try more! of course I will repurchase, if i could!

**Hi!! Does anyone also think this lip glass is similar to viva glam gaga lip glass??


on 11/11/2010 7:22:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

It a great versatile gloss that can be worn by itself or over any other nude and neutral color. What i love about MAC glosses are their consistency, never sticky. Easily one of my favorites.


on 11/4/2010 12:03:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

This is the perfect pinky nude color! I did not find this too sticky and I did not notice any kind of scent to it. Love this!!!


on 10/17/2010 7:06:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This color is a very light mauve/pink color on my NC30 skin tone a lil goes a long way and it isn't too sticky like other glosses I've tried the mua told me I could pretty much use it over any nude , pink , light brown Mac lipstick and so far it has gone great w what I have ;)


on 10/17/2010 6:31:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Hej jestem zainteresowana wymianą : )a


on 10/4/2010 2:44:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is my HG lipgloss. It's the perfect MLBB shade with a gorgeous glossy sheen. The shimmer in the mac lipglasses look especially pretty when it catches the light. Back before I started wearing lipsticks, I went through a couple tubes of this.


on 10/1/2010 11:52:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Looks kind of boring in the tube, but on my pigmented lips it's a beautiful pinky nude. If you're for a lipgloss that's appropriate for everyday use, this is it.


Popular Lip Glosses


Deelight
Deelight
42 Reviews
Lipglass in Prrr
Lipglass in Prrr
856 Reviews

Recommended for Medium Skin



Top Rated MAC Products

image

Deelight

42 reviews
image

Matte - Saddle

95 reviews
Back to Top