November 26, 2014 | 1921 users online

Makeup Brushes - Trish McEvoy - #29



image 0

rated 4.8(50 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.8
  • 96% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.5
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 7/12/2003 3:36:00 PM More reviews by thurstonslovey

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This brush is wonderfully soft & gentle. Enables me to quickly, yet precisely, define the crease area. With it I can create a subtle or a dramatic look with little effort. Very versatile.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/30/2003 9:21:00 AM More reviews by KitCat

Age: 25-29 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Green

A fabulous brush, from its super-soft bristles to it's rock solid construction. Have had mine for almost two years not, and haven't lost one bristle yet. Does a fabulous job of picking up powder and distributing it just where you want on your eye. A must-have brush!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 6/20/2003 2:43:00 PM More reviews by jamiedarren

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

This brush blends beautifully. I lost mine and I MUST replace it.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 4/20/2003 9:41:00 PM More reviews by CosmeticsAdvice

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

Love this fluffy eyeshadow brush. Bristles are soft and make putting on eyeshadow so easy.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/6/2002 10:42:00 AM More reviews by chrissyec21

Age: 19-24 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

This is an awesome brush. It works so well and makes putting on makeup a breeze even for a beginner!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/6/2002 4:10:00 PM More reviews by Southernbelle

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Perfect!!! Makes applying so easy

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/18/2001 10:34:00 PM More reviews by hotmagmagirl

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

The original windshield wiper brush, this is great for blending out a crease. It has the best shape and length of bristle for creating a natural wash of color.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 7/30/2001 10:41:00 PM More reviews by Helen

Age: Unknown Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

THis is a very easy to use crease brush. Use it in a windshield wiper motion to make the perfect crease. Great quality like the rest of the Trish brushes.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 7/27/2001 3:33:00 PM More reviews by ziebam

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is my first Trish brush and I love it. It is a fluffy crease brush that applies shadow perfectly. The brush picks up a light amount of shadow for a perfect crease. If you need more, just do it again. No more uneven crease line that is very demarcated. This goes on effortlessly. I am a Trish fan now and plan to purchase more brushes. Smashbox also carries a similiar brush.

Is this review helpful? Yes No