Victoria's Secret Very Sexy For Him

4.6

70 reviews

90% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 5/11/2004 3:45:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I hate to be a wet blanket, but I honestly don't know what in the world makes this such a great cologne for men; wait! Maybe I do: THE NAME. Sigh; I guess "women will want to nail you" didn't fit as well on the box; now I am only referring to the people I know in person (and not you wonderful make up alley guys and gals ;), but it seems like the hype and status of this cologne is enough to make people want to covet it. Sure, it's not a BAD smell, actually kind of pleasant. BUT- it certainly is nothing new that we haven't all smelled before, am I right? AM I RIGHT?!? ;)



on 4/26/2004 12:49:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I love the way this smells! We will definitely be purchasing this scent again!


Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

mmmmm delicious.. i got this for my BF, b/c it smells great.. he actually likes it too. he is very picky

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/6/2004 5:16:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I agree with everyone else--this cologne is great! It is my favorite men's fragrance, and I love it when my DH wears it. VERY sexy.


on 2/25/2004 2:08:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I absolutely love this stuff!! I've bought it for my bf 3x. He also loves this stuff!! I can't get over how intoxicating this smell is!! Better than eternity by calving klein which used to be my fave!! I don't like the VS Sexy 2. It does not smell good! My bf has this in the body wash, aftershave and cologne!! All are great products!


on 2/18/2004 1:08:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

oh man i love this stuff on my finacee. i bought him hte kit at Christmas with the aftershave and bodywash? and the cologne. he loves it and so do i. a must buy!!


on 2/15/2004 11:36:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

The name says it all. VERY SEXY. Indeed.


on 1/16/2004 3:37:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I got this for my bf and he smells sooo sexy! This smells so sexy and light...mmmmmm! It's a perfect gift for a bf, husband, friend, etc.


on 1/5/2004 12:11:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

what a yummy fragrance for men! its not overly musty-very sweet, but 'manly' at the same time. now...how to get my boyfriend to switch from his 4 years and running gravity cologne? hmmmm lol


on 1/4/2004 11:56:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

Love, Love Love this on my boyfriend! I am very picky about men's cologne and most come off as musty or just plain overpowering to me but this is PERFECT! Trust me ladies, go get a bottle for your man!


Popular Fragrances (for Men)


Polo Black
Polo Black
11 Reviews
Armani Mania
Armani Mania
21 Reviews
Perceive
Perceive
18 Reviews
Bleu de Chanel
Bleu de Chanel
29 Reviews


Back to Top