October 20, 2014 | 928 users online

Fragrance - Victoria's Secret - Very Sexy For Him



image 0

rated 4.6(70 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.6
  • 90% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.2
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 3 of 5 on 5/11/2004 3:45:00 AM More reviews by yankeeoregon

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I hate to be a wet blanket, but I honestly don't know what in the world makes this such a great cologne for men; wait! Maybe I do: THE NAME. Sigh; I guess "women will want to nail you" didn't fit as well on the box; now I am only referring to the people I know in person (and not you wonderful make up alley guys and gals ;), but it seems like the hype and status of this cologne is enough to make people want to covet it. Sure, it's not a BAD smell, actually kind of pleasant. BUT- it certainly is nothing new that we haven't all smelled before, am I right? AM I RIGHT?!? ;)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 4/26/2004 12:49:00 AM More reviews by katya0026

Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I love the way this smells! We will definitely be purchasing this scent again!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 4/8/2004 11:12:00 AM More reviews by prettypoison2

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

mmmmm delicious.. i got this for my BF, b/c it smells great.. he actually likes it too. he is very picky

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 3/6/2004 5:16:00 PM More reviews by clb97p

Age: 19-24 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

I agree with everyone else--this cologne is great! It is my favorite men's fragrance, and I love it when my DH wears it. VERY sexy.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/25/2004 2:08:00 PM More reviews by HeatherH

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I absolutely love this stuff!! I've bought it for my bf 3x. He also loves this stuff!! I can't get over how intoxicating this smell is!! Better than eternity by calving klein which used to be my fave!! I don't like the VS Sexy 2. It does not smell good! My bf has this in the body wash, aftershave and cologne!! All are great products!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 2/18/2004 1:08:00 AM More reviews by aimless07

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

oh man i love this stuff on my finacee. i bought him hte kit at Christmas with the aftershave and bodywash? and the cologne. he loves it and so do i. a must buy!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/15/2004 11:36:00 PM More reviews by ROXXI74

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

The name says it all. VERY SEXY. Indeed.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/16/2004 3:37:00 PM More reviews by CsBaby1621

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I got this for my bf and he smells sooo sexy! This smells so sexy and light...mmmmmm! It's a perfect gift for a bf, husband, friend, etc.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 1/5/2004 12:11:00 PM More reviews by skippy_gayle

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

what a yummy fragrance for men! its not overly musty-very sweet, but 'manly' at the same time. now...how to get my boyfriend to switch from his 4 years and running gravity cologne? hmmmm lol

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 1/4/2004 11:56:00 PM More reviews by Dina20

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

Love, Love Love this on my boyfriend! I am very picky about men's cologne and most come off as musty or just plain overpowering to me but this is PERFECT! Trust me ladies, go get a bottle for your man!

Is this review helpful? Yes No