July 28, 2014 | 2180 users online

Gels/Soaps - Soap & Glory - Clean On Me Creamy Clarifying Shower Gel



image 0image 1image 2

rated 4.4(73 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.4
  • 84% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.3
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 1/31/2011 12:30:00 AM More reviews by serenityc22

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

LOVE! Smells sooooo nice, foams well, leaves you feeling clean. What more can you want for a shower cleanser? Shower with this and then mist yourself all over with girlygo body moisturiser yummmm i always get comments that i smell so nice if i have done this.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/31/2010 3:59:00 PM More reviews by suzerxxx

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Blue

love love LOVE this body wash! i bought a bottle about 8 months ago and its still half full! it smells gorgeous and leaves your skin so soft and silky, good for people who like to shower and go and dont have time to moisturise! it has a handy pump top so you dont waste any by spilling and no twisty tops! and the price is crazy cheap! i bought it for 3!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/17/2010 5:26:00 PM More reviews by JLo87

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Kinky, Fine Eyes: Brown

I never thought I could fall in love with a shower gel! I discovered this when I got a S&G gift set last xmas, and realised how amazing it was instantly!

the smell is divine, a little goes a long way (2pumps on my sudsy puff lathers up nicely) and it doesnt dry out my skin!

In ireland this costs around 7.50 but I think thats ok for the 500ml you get, a bottle lasts me almost 6 months! and Boots often have 3 for 2 deals etc, so you can get a bargain from time to time. I cannot recommend it highly enough!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 12/14/2010 3:29:00 PM More reviews by DCookiemonster25

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse Eyes: Brown

this product smells great, and does what it should do.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 9/1/2010 10:10:00 AM More reviews by lauren5millar

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

love this, its so creamy a little goes a long way, smells gorgeous and makes you feel so clean afterwards and your skin feels really nice afterwards. i tend to go through a bottle too quickly though i love it so much that i over do it!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/25/2010 4:20:00 PM More reviews by comma

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Straight, Coarse Eyes: Hazel

This smells amazing! And it lingers after your shower too. I agree with the reviewer who said it smells like Miss Cherie by Dior (I think it's the strawberries?). Gives me the perfect amount of moisture and leaves my skin feeling soft. I must admit, I mostly bought this because of the scent. I usually don't like really creamy body wash because, most of the time, it doesn't leave me feeling clean. I have to say, I was pleasantly surprised with this one. After my shower, I feel clean AND moisturized. Love it!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/16/2010 12:43:00 PM More reviews by marchigiano

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine Eyes: Hazel

In love with the smell, leaves my skin soft and smooth. A very generous amount of cleanser for a reasonable price!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 8/4/2010 7:04:00 AM More reviews by mariella99

Age: 44-55 Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse Eyes: Brown

The previous reviewer basically said all I have to say about this product. It smells so pretty and feminine, it cleans gently and doesn't dry out my skin and it's great value for money. I discovered Soap and Glory products because my daughter uses them and now, I'm a convert too.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/20/2010 3:41:00 PM More reviews by kandy666

Age: Unknown Skin: Other, Other, Cool Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

This is soooo gorgeous. Smells amazing, and leaves skin really soft and moisturised. I bought the biggest bottle and it's lasted months, and it's still half full. One of my favourite soap and glory products, and the best (and only!) shower gel I use.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/13/2010 2:08:00 PM More reviews by Annaxxx

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium Eyes: Blue

Love love love this, the smell is great, keeps my body smooth and moisturised, and it lasts forever! This is my HG showergel - if you can have one of those. I used 3 or 4 pumps on a shower puff daily and it lasts well over 4 months! For 5 that's not bad! Love it, can't reccommend enough. I always stock up on it when Boots have 3 for 2s and have repurchased many times.

Is this review helpful? Yes No