November 22, 2014 | 1860 users online

Gels/Soaps - Soap & Glory - Clean On Me Creamy Clarifying Shower Gel



image 0image 1image 2

rated 4.4(78 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.4
  • 84% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.3
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 4/1/2011 5:37:00 AM More reviews by nubletta

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Curly, Fine Eyes: Brown

I LOVE this so much!! I bought this when I found out S&G was leaving the US (they're back in September you guys!) and I absolutely LOVE it to death! The scent is amazing, it does smell a lot like Miss Dior Cherie EDP which I love. The scent lingers on until the end of the day, post shower. Its extremely moisturizing and lathers quite nicely! Does a great job of making you clean and smooth :) Will rebuy forever and ever!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/31/2011 12:20:00 PM More reviews by regineeeeeee

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

ive seen so much on soap and glory on youtube hauls and all that. and i got so excited when i saw it was available in australia from kit cosmetics, literally the next day i went in to the city to get it. its so cheap and such a wonderful product. the smell is amazing and the creaminess to the wash makes my skin feel so soft afterwards and leaves me smelling so nice. im definetly going to purchase this again, and before that i may even try some more soap and glory products , such a good brand and the packaging is soo cute lol

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/31/2011 4:57:00 AM More reviews by shelnmum

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I adore this shower gel! It smells so nice and feminine, and the price is reasonable, there is 500ml for a bottle! It foams nicely and after my shower, the bathroom smells good too :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/4/2011 2:56:00 AM More reviews by juventas000

Age: 44-55 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

this is one of my favorite Bath n Shower washes, its more of a cream, very moisturizing and smells absolutely AMazing for hours after. not a sweet cloying smell as i normally detest smelling like foodstuffs. it has an innocent fresh peachy vanilla scent that lingers. Excellent to layer with its matching body cream/lotion, non sticky too!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 2/4/2011 2:02:00 AM More reviews by Nina_82

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral Hair: Other, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Brown

Bought this when I was travelling in Ireland, so it always reminds me of being overseas. Now it's available in Australia!! Smells gorgeous, doesn't dry out my skin, and it's excellent value! Yay!! :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/31/2011 12:30:00 AM More reviews by serenityc22

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

LOVE! Smells sooooo nice, foams well, leaves you feeling clean. What more can you want for a shower cleanser? Shower with this and then mist yourself all over with girlygo body moisturiser yummmm i always get comments that i smell so nice if i have done this.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/31/2010 3:59:00 PM More reviews by suzerxxx

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Blue

love love LOVE this body wash! i bought a bottle about 8 months ago and its still half full! it smells gorgeous and leaves your skin so soft and silky, good for people who like to shower and go and dont have time to moisturise! it has a handy pump top so you dont waste any by spilling and no twisty tops! and the price is crazy cheap! i bought it for 3!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/17/2010 5:26:00 PM More reviews by JLo87

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Kinky, Fine Eyes: Brown

I never thought I could fall in love with a shower gel! I discovered this when I got a S&G gift set last xmas, and realised how amazing it was instantly!

the smell is divine, a little goes a long way (2pumps on my sudsy puff lathers up nicely) and it doesnt dry out my skin!

In ireland this costs around 7.50 but I think thats ok for the 500ml you get, a bottle lasts me almost 6 months! and Boots often have 3 for 2 deals etc, so you can get a bargain from time to time. I cannot recommend it highly enough!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 12/14/2010 3:29:00 PM More reviews by DCookiemonster25

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse Eyes: Brown

this product smells great, and does what it should do.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 9/1/2010 10:10:00 AM More reviews by lauren5millar

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

love this, its so creamy a little goes a long way, smells gorgeous and makes you feel so clean afterwards and your skin feels really nice afterwards. i tend to go through a bottle too quickly though i love it so much that i over do it!

Is this review helpful? Yes No