NARS Orgasm Blush

4.0

5140 reviews

65% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$$

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$$

INGREDIENTS

talc - polyethylene - zinc stearate - silica - tricaprylin - caprylic/capric triglyceride - beeswax - peg-150 distearate lanolin - laureth-4 - tocopherol - disodium edta - methylparaben - propylparaben - butylparaben - ascorbyl palmitate. May contain: mica - ci 77491, 77492, 77499 (iron oxides) - ci 77891 (titanium dioxide) - ci 77742 (manganese violet) - ci 77007 (ultramarines) - ci 77891 (titanium dioxide) - ci 75470 (carmine) - ci 77163 (bismuth oxychloride) - ci 15850 (red 6, red 7 lake) - ci 45410 (red 28 lake) - ci 17200 (red 33 lake) - ci 45370 (orange 5) - ci 19140 (yellow 5 lake) - ci 15985 (yellow 6 lake) - ci 42090 (blue 1 lake).


on 8/17/2003 3:14:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I jumped on the bandwagon and bought this blush...it is pretty, but it is not bright enough for me. I seem to have to use A LOT. It has a great texture, though, and the color stays true. It does not break me out, either.



on 8/16/2003 7:23:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

i LOVE this blush!!! =)
it makes me look healthy and the shimmers are really fine, its not that visible at all.

2 thumbs up!


on 8/16/2003 3:57:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I have used Orgasm for about 3 years and it will always remain one of my favorite blushes. It's not as hightly pigmented as others but it is perfect for my skin tone. It is a pale peachy/pink gold with a very light amount of undetectable shimmer. On me, it really looks like a natural blush would.
I also love the little rubber compact because it is indestructible. Just wash it and it looks like new no matter how long you have had it.


on 8/14/2003 4:01:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I have changed blush brands and colors for years ultil I found NARS Orgasm. I ahde read tons of reviews in magazines and decided to give it a try. Well, nedless to say I LOVED IT!! It's perfect for day or night.. everyday use. I've been using it for at least 3 years and have no plans to change it. It costs $22 but it lasts a LOOONG time. I have light skin and the color fits me right, but if you have darker skin this tone might be a little subttle.. BUT there's another NARS blush I think is called Sin, that's beautiful too and might fit you better... Give the a try!


on 8/14/2003 1:12:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

i was after a blush for ages and this is lovely..very subtle and natural looking pinky/coral..like the packaging - very cute , handy mirror - rubbery is nice but will catch smudges easily as past reviews advise...but i love love it i think this would suit pretty much anyone...


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

It enhances a tan beautifully whenever I am tan, and when I'm not, it creates the perfect, healthy glow without the bright 'pinkness' I get from blush. Amazing and lasts a long time. I'll keep on using it.


on 8/14/2003 9:46:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Nice peachy color with shimmer that didn't show up on me at all. Overall did a good job of contouring my face and making it appear slimmer without giving the shrunken look. Very natural. I don't like the packaging, however - it gets shimmer (shows up perfectly well on the rubber casing) stuck to it that never seems to come of. Or is that part of the design?


on 8/14/2003 8:35:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love how this blush compact comes with a mirror inside of it. Also, the colour is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I feel like I just had a great time in the 'boudoir' hee hee hee....at least, that's how I look! I have wanted to try this for so long and glad I did, would definitely repurchase although it's expensive, it will take forever to use up! Oh yeah, I'm a MAC NC20 and although it's not as blush-y as I like to look sometimes, it gives a much more healthy, subtle glow.


on 8/14/2003 7:57:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I bought SIN last month and liked it. So I purchased this one cheap off ebay and it's even better. I can be a little more liberal with the application than with SIN which is easy to overdue. Orgasm is my fav powder blush.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Can't wait to get this of my wish list so I bought one. I absolutely love this product, a little goes a long way. Gave me a natural looking flush and glow.


Popular Blush Products


Orgasm Blush
5140 Reviews
Contour Kit
90 Reviews
Hot Mama
212 Reviews
Frat Boy
51 Reviews


Top Rated NARS Products

image

Coconut Grove

29 reviews
image

Bali

35 reviews
image

Ita Brush

42 reviews
Back to Top