NARS Orgasm Blush

4.0

5124 reviews

65% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$$

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$$

INGREDIENTS

talc - polyethylene - zinc stearate - silica - tricaprylin - caprylic/capric triglyceride - beeswax - peg-150 distearate lanolin - laureth-4 - tocopherol - disodium edta - methylparaben - propylparaben - butylparaben - ascorbyl palmitate. May contain: mica - ci 77491, 77492, 77499 (iron oxides) - ci 77891 (titanium dioxide) - ci 77742 (manganese violet) - ci 77007 (ultramarines) - ci 77891 (titanium dioxide) - ci 75470 (carmine) - ci 77163 (bismuth oxychloride) - ci 15850 (red 6, red 7 lake) - ci 45410 (red 28 lake) - ci 17200 (red 33 lake) - ci 45370 (orange 5) - ci 19140 (yellow 5 lake) - ci 15985 (yellow 6 lake) - ci 42090 (blue 1 lake).


on 8/11/2003 4:02:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

fantastic blush! i have very fair skin and very dark hair and this blush gives me a natural-looking flush. can't live without it!



on 8/5/2003 11:13:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

this product is great! Great colour, great shimmer, great staying power! I think it would work for most skintones too!


on 8/3/2003 10:11:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is quite pretty. When i tried the tester in the store it was a lot more gold but the one i have is much more pink. Nice none the less. I think i may have expected to much from this blush. To add in Australia this retails for $60 AUD which is aproximatly around $40.00 USD so we pay a lot more for makeup here.


on 8/3/2003 10:09:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is quite pretty. When i tried the tester in the store it was a lot more gold but the one i have is much more pink. Nice none the less. I think i may have expected to much from this blush.


on 8/3/2003 8:31:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This product does glow my skin with a bit of sparkles. I like all Nars products I tried including their lip colors and eye shadows. With that in mind, I bought their new blush called taj mahal which is for tanned skin. Gosh, i HATE the color! It's just too much for any skin color! It should be used for people on the stage. Color itself is pretty but it's too strong!


on 8/2/2003 4:42:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Bought this as result of all the hype/rave reviews. Unfortunately, the color didn't work on my asian coloring as well as others. I have to use a lot of it to see any color. I also have NARS Sin and I love that.


on 7/30/2003 2:29:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is my HG blush! I absolutely adore it. I have tried many, many blushes and I reach for this one over and over. It looks so incredibly natural on my LLL skin and I find the shimmer to be just right-- doesn't amplify my pores at all. Just gives me a healthy glow so I don't look dead! I will be buying this over and over again.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This blush is a peachy-pink shade with a golden glow to it. I think it would look best on fair or honey-colored complexions. Don't buy it if you really like to see your blush because this has a very subtle look to it. It is very natural looking and would look great with the natural makeup look of just foundation, blush, and mascara!


on 7/27/2003 1:35:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I've had this blush for more than a year and don't know why I've never written a review for it! When applied with a fluffy brush, it takes forever to build up any colour. But when I bought a Club Monaco contour brush with stiffer bristles and used it with this blush, one stroke gives great colour payoff. It's a beautiful glowy peach-pink on my NC 20/30 skin and I've been wearing this exclusively all summer. Awesome!


on 7/26/2003 11:03:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I have this in Sin but I found Orgasm way too light and peach on my MMM skin tone. It was also sooo shimmery that I looked like a disco ball...This product is overhyped...Although it is highly pigmented, people with PPP would probably have better luck on this item


Popular Blush Products


Contour Kit
90 Reviews
Orgasm Blush
5124 Reviews
Benetint
2029 Reviews

Top Rated NARS Products

image

Coconut Grove

28 reviews
image

Ita Brush

42 reviews
image

Exhibit A

358 reviews
Back to Top