July 30, 2014 | 1129 users online

BB Cream - Skin79 - Super Plus Beblesh Balm Triple Functions Whitening UV Protection SPF25 PA++ (Hot Pink)

rated 4.0(517 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.0
  • 70% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.2
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 4 of 5 on 7/21/2011 3:52:00 AM More reviews by Gwennie87

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

Hi. I'm a beginner in this bb cream business and this is the first bb cream that I bought. When I first applied it I was quite dissapointed with the lack of coverage on my acne scarred skin. But after a week of wearing it started to grow on me. The effect is very subtle and it made my rough n big pored skin looks smoother but if you look closely u will still see my acne scars. Luckily the color suits me perfectly. The oil control is good but I still have to blot at least once. I just use 1 pump and spread it with my ring finger untill it's absorbed. All in all I would recommend it to bb cream beginners and to oily skin girls because it's affordable. I bought it at watsons for rm30 (less than 10 dollars) for 15g.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 7/10/2011 11:18:00 PM More reviews by edivine

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

i've noticed since ive started using this, i don't have to blot and touch up with powder for shine as much. i used this after i moisturize and before applying my foundation.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 7/3/2011 10:17:00 AM More reviews by lovelorn56

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

i live in korea and skin79 came out with this product almost 4years ago here in korea. it has ashy-grey weird undertons which i totally do not like. in fact, most bb creams have ashy-grey undertones. but it blends into ur natural skintone after 30min when ur natural facial oil starts to kick in. i mix this with revlon colorstay and use sponge for application. after years and years of experience with bb creams, i found out that fingertips works convienietly for application but sponges gives the best result.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 7/2/2011 11:29:00 AM More reviews by starri09

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This was my first BB cream, I like the light coverage especially for summer, and it makes my face feel like nothing on. I also like how there is SPF in the formula and it doesn't give you a white cast in pictures.
It is a greyish tone when you first apply, but it oxidized to a match on my skin.
the packaging is a little iffy, I LOVE how hygienic it is, but sometimes you pump out to much for your face and then you cannot see how much of the product is left and when you need to re-order.
but I will continue to buy this as it covers my blemishes, and my scars and is actually lightening the scars to where they aren't as noticable.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 7/2/2011 9:51:00 AM More reviews by GrRoxxy

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Grey

This review is from the time my skin was oilier and more acne-prone.

My first full-size BB cream! And for me it works great coz I dont really expect heavy coverage but more satin, smooth, dewy skin.
Packaging is practical, hygienic and so cute! I love this pink colour :) It give right amount of product. The only downside is that after some time it just stopped working...
Consistency is like a cream, not like very light one but it blends nicely and dont leave sticky or uncomfortable feeling.
Colour-and about this I was worried. Colour is just SO neutral even a bit ashy, and I have warm undertones BUT after blending, it very fast set on skin and have right colour which is amazing!
Effect is great for me! I highly reccomend!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 6/25/2011 5:16:00 AM More reviews by Sherriy

Age: 44-55 Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I had high hopes for this product. It was my first experience with a BB cream. The scent was ok, but for some reason my eyes (I didn't get any of the cream in my eyes) started burning and stinging so badly that I had to remove the BB cream within 10 minutes. As soon as I got it off, my eyes eased up and went back to feeling fine, so I know it was this product. Since I wasn't able to keep it on long enough, I can't say if the color would have turned out 'right'. I did notice if was ashy and quite light for me. Well, off to try and find a different BB cream.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 6/21/2011 6:18:00 PM More reviews by Rosiexxx

Age: 36-43 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

Love it!! Soooo reliable!


Thanks!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 6/21/2011 5:42:00 PM More reviews by lydiaxaidyl

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

You can buy this bb cream on Amazon around nine to fourteen dollars, a fraction of the original cost. The cream is housed in an attractive hot pink bottle, and I was fortunate enough to receive the new packaging, a smaller bottle; however, I would be wary of carrying this around without a protective bag, as this might leak if you accidentally press the button on top. The shade comes out a bit grey, but later oxidizes into my skin tone. I'm around NC 20-25. I'd say that the Missha M Perfect Cover BB cream spreads more easily on my skin and is a better match, but since it contains mineral oil, I cannot use it on my forehead and chin as I will break out. This product has a mild floral scent, which doesn't bother me. If this product was in a squeeze tube I'd definitely give it a five star rating. The coverage is sheer while the Missha offers medium to full coverage. I don't find that my skin becomes more oily when using this. I occasionally powder this off with my MAC Mineralize Skin Finish Natural in Light/Medium.
Edit: This is currently my favorite bb cream :D

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/15/2011 7:58:00 PM More reviews by borrricua

Age: 25-29 Skin: Oily, Olive, Neutral Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Brown

This is the only thing that covers my pores. i have large pores on my nose and cheeks and this makes them disappear. I use it alone on days that I don;t want to wear foundation and I mix it with my foundation on normal days. Amazing product.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/15/2011 7:51:00 PM More reviews by Samanthakw

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Blond, Wavy, Other Eyes: Blue

I bought this on amazon after seeing a few reviews on it.

For awhile I've been trying to put on moisturizer and sunscreen under my foundation and then trying to layer too much and it ended up making my skin aggitated and my face felt sticky like sunscreen all day. It was really bothersome. So I bought the BB cream pink label and I am SO pleased!

The packaging is an adorable pink little container with a pump top to squeeze out the product, I only use about half a pump for my whole face. I like to use my clean fingers to blend it in, but you can use a brush or a blending sponge.

At first I was worried because it came out a weird grey/beige color and I thought it was going to look terrible- but as your work it into your skin, it starts to take your natural color. It looked flawless on my light skin!

I've been using it for a couple weeks and I haven't had any breakouts or bad reactions and I can honestly say I'm already seeing a difference in my skin. My skin looks lighter, some old acne scars and current pimples have been going away and overall, my skin looks very healthy!

I still wear my moisurizer underneath because my skin is so dry (California heat is killer!), but I am definitely on the BB cream bandwagon!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No