September 23, 2014 | 1948 users online

Hair Treatments - Aussie - 3 Minute Miracle



image 0image 1image 2

rated 3.8(681 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.8
  • 70% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.8
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 7/7/2006 2:12:00 PM More reviews by makeupislove

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Love this product. It makes my hair soo soft. I'm almost out and I'm deffinetly going to repurchase. I can't live without this stuff. And the best thing about it, You can use it everytime you shower. You should buy it.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 7/2/2006 12:51:00 PM More reviews by nemesis41

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

An all-around excellent conditioner- this stuff conditions and rejuvinates my hair every time I use it. It's a great go-to conditioner. I can use it whenever and I know it will always leave my hair soft and smooth.

I have thick, dry, wavy hair, and I need a good, strong conditioner to keep it in shape. This conditioner works, even on my mop. Leaves my hair silky and manageable, and smells good, also very affordable. Really just a good deal all-around.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/2/2006 12:21:00 PM More reviews by after__eight

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I really really like this conditioner so much! It's very creamy and I can tell when I rinse it out that it conditions my hair very well. The bottle is different and sometimes when I'm running low I can't squeeze enough out. The smell does smell like saddle soap as someone already said but my main problem is the packaging. I cannot travel with this at all, especially when i'm going on a plane. I just discovered that the conditioner will leave out of the hole and get everywhere! Luckily I have all of my grooming products in a plastic holder otherwise my clothes would've been ruined!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/29/2006 7:38:00 PM More reviews by Mayerpod

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

My hair is naturally wavy and in an attempt to be low maintence I will usually wash and go. However, recently my hair was frizzing so much that I had to straighten it everyday. I thought it could be a bad haircut or the humidity but after I tried this conditioner I realized that my hair was just FRIED. This treatment (and John Frieda's Daily Nourishment Leave-In Fortifying Spray) really saved my hair! I can wash and go again!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/12/2006 11:56:00 PM More reviews by djcanopy

Age: 44-55 Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I love this conditioner. I use it at least every other shampoo, seldom leaving it in for more than a minute - I use it like a "regular" conditioner. It leaves my hair feeling soft and looking shiny and frizzless, yet is still holds the style I put it in well. I try other conditioners as I see something that looks or sounds like the be all to end all - or like an interesting new product, but in the end this is the best - and the price is hard to beat.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/2/2006 10:45:00 AM More reviews by harris5998

Age: 25-29 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

This product is truly a miracle! My hair is extremely damaged from too much coloring and I was sadly considering cutting it. Thank goodness I tried this product before I did! After only one use, my hair looks and feels healthy, shiny and full of body. I have to say, this is my HG conditioner! I would give it ten stars if I could!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 5/27/2006 12:07:00 PM More reviews by curly_brunette

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I remember using this as a teen and it was my hairsaving conditioner. I don't know if that was because I didn't know any better (used to use Prell shampoo every day) or because it was better back then, but I recently just repurchased and am very disappointed. It actually made my hair more dry and tangled. I don't care for the scent either. The only thing I liked about the product is the cool bottle (no cap or anything - you just squeeze and it comes out the bottom)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/14/2006 2:11:00 PM More reviews by peachy_snapple

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I have fine, wavy hair that is actually quite healthy. I only blow dry my hair (no curling irons or flat irons) and I always use a heat protectant product beforehand. That being said Aussie 3 Minute Miracle makes my hair more softer, shiny and manageable. It makes my hair dry faster and tames frizzies (not all because that would be impossible). I put this all over my hair, even on the roots (bad i know) but it doesn't leave my hair greasy at all. Overall a wonderful drugstore product, plus its very cheap and the bottle is pretty cool too. I'm also going to try Nexxus Emergencee and 3 Minute Miracle Deeeep to compare. It doesn't really smell like Austrailian Balm Mint, more like saddle soap? but the smell isn't terrible and doesn't linger long so it's fine.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 5/3/2006 10:10:00 PM More reviews by KS1972

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I was really surprised by how much I liked this product. I have always used high-end products and have wasted sooo much money on empty promises (do I sound bitter yet--LOL?)... anyhow, I like how silky and smooth it makes my fine, highlighted hair. It also doesn't weigh it down, like most conditioner-type products tend to do. I do follow it up with various volumizing/thickening products prior to blowdrying-- so that may help as well.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 4/21/2006 11:37:00 AM More reviews by DaleJrFan50

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is a mediocre drugstore conditioner/deep conditioner.. It's really cheap for the big bottle (shampoo size) and it lasts a while. It's thick and really makes my hair soft (due to the massive amount of cones) and shiny. I wasn't too sure on which one to get (the regular or the deeeep) but both work very well. Won't repurchase again b/c it takes a ton of clarifying to get rid of the cones.

Is this review helpful? Yes No