April 19, 2014 | 1784 users online

Eyeliner - Lancome - Artliner



image 0image 1image 2

rated 4.4(421 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.4
  • 81% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.3
  • Price: $$$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 9/22/2002 2:47:00 AM More reviews by pinaychic

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

this product is the best liquid liner i've ever used, meaning i tried lots of different products and this one stands out. easy to apply and last all day. highly recomended for people who wear liquid liner all day.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 7/29/2002 3:00:00 PM More reviews by glamourdoll

Age: 30-35 Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

This is a really good liquid liner. It's very easy to apply. Gives you a nice, intense line. Because of the applicator you never have to wash a brush. This is definitely a product that you should try!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 7/14/2002 10:11:00 PM More reviews by CarolynF

Age: 30-35 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This is an awesome eyeliner. It is awesome like Nars for wearability. The only thing tha makes it a little better than Nars is that it is soooo easy to apply. Nars bullitt is my favoite because the color is the best but Lancome artliner is my other favorite for easy of application and wearability!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 top reviewer on 7/14/2002 4:27:00 AM More reviews by KarenCG

Age: Unknown Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I thought this was just an "okay" eyeliner. I've tried various colors, and they all left a "blank space" in the middle of the line that I would have to go over and fill in. I've had lots and lots of experience with liquid liners and other pen-type liners, and didn't encounter this problem with others.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 12/29/2001 9:36:00 PM More reviews by DianeL

Age: 44-55 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I love this eyeliner. I am not good at applying eyeliner at all, but this makes it fairly easy. It really stays on too, once it dries, but be careful until it dries or it is all over the place. Be sure and shake it to mix before you apply it. Pretty pricey, I think it was about 25.00 but it works for me and it lasts a fairly long tome too.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 12/27/2001 12:09:00 AM More reviews by Tara

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I bought this in iced plum and it is gorgeous!!! It is so natural and makes my brown eyes pop! I would love to get more of these but they are sooo expensive.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 10/9/2001 12:16:00 AM More reviews by Helen

Age: Unknown Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

The artliner is a good liquid liner. I am not a fan of liquid liners, but this one won me over. the reason that I am not giving it a 5 is because I find the brush to be awkward.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 9/17/2001 8:17:00 PM More reviews by amyaub

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

I am truly amazed how long this product stayed on. I have in Eau and Air and will be buying more!! Great colors!! LONG staying power!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 9/17/2001 11:30:00 AM More reviews by DanielleD

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

This is the easiest liquid eyeliner that I have ever tried. When applying, it goes on evenly and very precise. I tried other brands, and they are too drippy and wet, so the application isn't precise or easy to use.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 8/3/2001 11:58:00 PM More reviews by GlamGloss

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Great eyeliner, easy to apply, lasts forever.

Is this review helpful? Yes No