April 24, 2014 | 2021 users online

Fragrances - Juicy Couture - Fragrance



image 0

rated 3.5(487 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.5
  • 54% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.2
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 4 of 5 on 9/16/2012 8:25:00 PM More reviews by Coronet

Age: 25-29 Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium Eyes: Hazel

This fragrance is similar to Couture Couture, but it's a lot stronger, more floral, and it's more mature, in my opinion. If I had to compare the fragrances in terms of age group, I would say Viva La Juicy would be for the younger lady (teens, young twenties), Couture would be for twenties, and this fragrance would be for older twenties, thirties+. It's a very floral smell and reminds me a bouquet of flowers and has insane staying power. I sprayed some on me at the store on my wrists and I could smell it after taking a shower 12 hours later. If you do use it, make sure to spray it very, very conservatively since it's a very potent EDP. I really do like the smell, but I think I prefer Couture since it's a tad less strong than this scent and I think this one can get a little on the overpowering side.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/28/2012 12:55:00 AM More reviews by TrickVintage

Age: 44-55 Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Cool Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

this is a sophisticated sexy fragrance. uber feminine. i absolutely love it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 8/23/2012 4:20:00 AM More reviews by sunsetbreeze

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Cool Hair: Brown, Other, Medium Eyes: Black

I love this perfume! It's hard to describe but this is my go-to winter perfume.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 8/13/2012 2:02:00 AM More reviews by jacki3lilly

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This perfume would be wonderful if you are an older women around 50-80. Though for me i don't like it one bit. It smells like old lady and just gross and repelling. I literally gag at the stench of this.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/13/2012 5:02:00 PM More reviews by swimmerkoki

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

my favorite scent. end of story. I began wearing this in like the 9th grade? and now im still wearing it going into my senior year. I can't get tired of it!! and i actually get compliments on this smell :3. hahaha i always buy the one oz so its not AS expensive but yet lasts a long as time.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 6/27/2012 8:44:00 PM More reviews by NatanYah

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Dark, Warm Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Other Eyes: Brown

This is a very feminine, fruity/floral scent. Not headache inducing at all. Very complimentary to my body chemistry.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 6/20/2012 9:21:00 AM More reviews by pulsesync

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Curly, Medium Eyes: Brown

I think this scent is basic but good. I am bad at describing scents but this one never stuck out as WOW THAT'S SPECIAL! like other strong scents I like. I like it for casual things and hotter days. Nobody compliments me on this but I guess I wear it for my own comfort.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 5/31/2012 3:27:00 PM More reviews by stls

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium Eyes: Green

Well, on me all I can detect is tuberose and lily from beginning to the end. Not bad but definitely not complex enough to sample more than twice. Lasting power is very good however.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 5/24/2012 11:38:00 PM More reviews by zannyvic

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

it's a great scent, however rather..mature

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 5/8/2012 10:29:00 PM More reviews by Themonsunxxx

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Green

This perfume has been a favorite of mine for about three years now, its a scent I can't get tired of, its playful and light yet warm and luxurious, you can't go wrong with this perfume, its light enough for daytime and at night spray an extra mist in your hair and it easily becomes a night scent.I get compliments from both males and females of all ages due to its light yet extremely pleasant floral scent! Of course since everyone's body chemistry differs perfume scents may smell different on other people but on me the floral notes in this perfume overpower the fruity ones. It lasts on me all night and even the morning after! The scent lasts forever. Also I love how it comes with a little necklace wrapped around the neck of the bottle(I took it off). If I could recommend ONE perfume it would have to be this!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No