Victoria's Secret Amber Romance Body Splash

3.8

157 reviews

71% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 11/4/2009 4:07:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Sometimes i love this smell , sometimes i hate it i guess it just depends on the day hmmmm.But i still have it:)The smell is very strong it's not one of the worse once from VS.I prefer Bath And Body Works sprays over Vs tho



Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I did not like this scent; it was a really strong burnt kinda smell.


on 10/19/2009 8:56:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

This is so overpowering and smells bad. Gives me a headache.


on 5/7/2009 6:32:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This is my absolute FAVORITE of the body sprays! This scent is so amazing, and it's not overpowering at all. It definitely lasts all day! I just love when I go to put a sweater back on and it smells of it! Amazing! :)


on 4/20/2009 3:39:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

this is and has been my fav for a hot minute it is a very nice soft vanilla smell with a hint of musk i like it and get alot of com. on this when i where it will def.buy again

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/15/2009 10:56:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Oooh this stuff smells so good. I've been wearing this scent since middle school. It's a very warm, but not overpowering scent. I like to wear it on cold days cause it just has a cozy scent to it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/19/2009 6:49:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This product smells so good! i usually wear it during the day cause it dosen't last that long.. it smells so good tho!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/19/2009 12:37:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

Smells like air freshner :/
And the bottle is huge!


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I don't smell any vanilla in it. I don't like the floral smell in it. Smells gross and cloying on me.


on 1/30/2009 1:10:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Tan, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I love this warm musky vanilla scent. I use the splash usually in the spring months usually cuz it lighter and it does seem to last. But this is still good for yr round use.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1351 Reviews
Light Blue
1406 Reviews
Pink Sugar
1875 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
335 Reviews


Back to Top