Victoria's Secret Pink Perfume

4.0

255 reviews

73% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 12/7/2009 3:04:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

For some reason I am just now *really* smelling this fragrance (after receiving a mini in a swap), despite it having been around for a while. I must say, I am surprised. I assumed this would be a light, fun, easy-to-wear, fruity-floral based on the packaging and name. But it isn't that at all... this is definitely a *green* floral. While it is still light and easy to wear, the fruits are very minimal. The florals are pretty generic- nothing too outstanding are special, but pretty. Also- because of the green aspect mixed with all those florals, I could definitely see Pink causing problems with some people's allergies.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This scent smells womanly in a young way. Very sexy young scent. My mom's friend wore this on our summer vacation and i smelt it had to buy it! I then sprayed it on my scarves and all the boys asked what it was. It's floral, and a little fruity and a tiny bit spicy. All i can say it it's a really young, sexy, scent.


on 11/14/2009 9:14:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

light, citrus, hint of floral and vetiver and musk. it's very floral green, very wearable, and youthful but with a touch of sophistication.


on 10/30/2009 12:15:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

This is a clean scent. It is sexy in an innocent way. It reminds me of a fruit I once smelled in the tropics of central america.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 10/21/2009 8:57:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I bought this and Dream Angels Heavenly at the same time. It is very difficult for me to decide which scent I like more. Both of these scents last all day. This one seems a little bit lighter. I guess it just depends on what you are looking for.


on 10/14/2009 5:38:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

I'm on my second bottle. I really hate that I love a VS scent so much but I get the most compliments BY FAR when I wear this. I DO like it and I guess so do others so I'm going to stick with it.


on 9/30/2009 5:55:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

it's not the most amazing scent. it's good, but not great. it's better to invest in VS sexy little things... a more unique fragrance that's different and smells great.


on 9/10/2009 5:41:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I have always always loved this perfume. It's so sweet and girly and floral, but not overpowering. Too bad I am out of it now and am using Dreams Angel, which is nice, but this one is better! I love the girlyness of it, and it makes me feel very 'light and bouncy'. :D


on 8/21/2009 2:18:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I actually have this in the body mist which is a lighter version than the EDT but it is heavenly. It smells fruity and cheerful all while being a very mature sexy scent. The body mist last all day and it is much cheaper than the EDT. IThis is always in my rotation of oerfumes that I wear reguralry along with my pink sugar of course. I will defiently repurchase this again. That is if I ever finish the bottle I have now because as I said it's huge.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Ahh, this perfume brings me back to so many memories! This is my boyfriend's favorite perfume ( only second to Ralph Lauren Ralph) & I constantly have been getting nagged to wear it more often. I love the fresh, clean scent. I think it's a little harsh for it to be called unoriginal. I think this is a staple in many women's beauty collections, and will continue to be. It has a scent that is undeniably irresistable. It actually reminds me of pink lemonade in a way!

I've never been one for heavier perfumes, and this one is perfect if you want a light, easy to wear yet super sexy scent that will drive your significant other crazy! It wears well on the skin, and the lotions are also nice too. I could only wish they would make a Pink shampoo; my boyfriend would go nuts!

So, I can see where the younger crowd would naturally gravitate towards it, but to all my older ladies; don't be afraid to pick it up & get your Pink on whenever you want a nice change of pace!


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1377 Reviews
Chance
Chance
963 Reviews
Pink Sugar
Pink Sugar
1887 Reviews
Angel
Angel
1830 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
140 Reviews
Back to Top