April 16, 2014 | 1532 users online

Fragrances - Victoria's Secret - Amber Romance Body Splash



image 0image 1

rated 3.8(154 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.8
  • 70% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.8
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 5/7/2009 6:32:00 PM More reviews by vouspouvez

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

This is my absolute FAVORITE of the body sprays! This scent is so amazing, and it's not overpowering at all. It definitely lasts all day! I just love when I go to put a sweater back on and it smells of it! Amazing! :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 4/20/2009 3:39:00 AM More reviews by kimby83

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

this is and has been my fav for a hot minute it is a very nice soft vanilla smell with a hint of musk i like it and get alot of com. on this when i where it will def.buy again

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 4/15/2009 10:56:00 PM More reviews by henwen88

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Oooh this stuff smells so good. I've been wearing this scent since middle school. It's a very warm, but not overpowering scent. I like to wear it on cold days cause it just has a cozy scent to it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 3/19/2009 6:49:00 PM More reviews by mistym

Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

This product smells so good! i usually wear it during the day cause it dosen't last that long.. it smells so good tho!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 3/19/2009 12:37:00 PM More reviews by PresKitten22

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse Eyes: Brown

Smells like air freshner :/
And the bottle is huge!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 2/19/2009 6:56:00 AM More reviews by VictoriaSecretVanilla

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I don't smell any vanilla in it. I don't like the floral smell in it. Smells gross and cloying on me.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 1/30/2009 1:10:00 PM More reviews by Princesa7

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Tan, Neutral Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium Eyes: Brown

I love this warm musky vanilla scent. I use the splash usually in the spring months usually cuz it lighter and it does seem to last. But this is still good for yr round use.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 1/4/2009 1:11:00 AM More reviews by gosh_grace

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

this is my 2nd favorite scent out of the secret garden collection. its a nice sweet/spicy vanilla scent, i like to wear it to family events because it reminds me of my mother, who's signature scent is amber(she gets hers form l'octaine). the staying power kind of sucks, but if you layer it with the lotion and body wash it stays.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 1/1/2009 2:00:00 PM More reviews by Limeburst

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I really enjoy this stuff, but it never seems to last on me! Its like it dissapears after i spray it ugh. I really do not like any other VS scents except this one. I cant really explain the smell.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 12/29/2008 3:20:00 AM More reviews by Lisa1215

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I got it, and all of the VS Garden Sprays, as a gift for Christmas.

I cannot bear it.

For some reason, it just really smells HORRIBLE when I spray it on me.
I get headaches, dizzy spells, and it makes me sick to my stomach.

I gave it to my sister.
She sprayed it on her and it smelled really nice.
Oh well.

Just my .02

Is this review helpful? Yes No