August 21, 2014 | 1837 users online

Makeup Brushes - L'Oreal - Concealer Brush [DISCONTINUED]

no image

rated 4.7(65 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.7
  • 95% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.1
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
    Pin It

    This product has been discontinued

    rated 5 of 5 on 2/23/2005 5:45:00 AM More reviews by danger_natalie

    Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

    Definite HG!!!!!! Washes easily, never sheds, easy to use. AND YOU CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 5 of 5 on 2/22/2005 6:47:00 PM More reviews by zygotica16

    Age: 30-35 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Grey

    I was extremely hesitant to try a concealer brush, being of the sponge and finger-tap persuasion, but this has made a huge difference in the performance of my concealers. Without a doubt this is the best $8 I've ever spent on a cosmetic product. The brush is sized and tapered perfectly for undereye circles and it makes the concealer application process staggeringly easy. I'm kicking myself for not buying this brush sooner.

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 5 of 5 on 1/4/2005 9:45:00 PM More reviews by elsangalang

    Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

    DEFINITE HG! I had been using a BE brush which is smaller in size than this one. This really helps the concealer go on smoothly and blend beautifully. LOVE IT!

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 5 of 5 on 11/2/2004 10:49:00 PM More reviews by Ava0306

    Age: 25-29 Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

    I have never used a concealer brush before. I always thought my fingers are better tool. Boy, am I wrong! This brush makes applying concealer a lot easier. No fuss, no muss. Great quality and the price--can't be beat!

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 8/29/2004 10:43:00 PM More reviews by valora

    Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

    I hate using brushes because most of the time I don't want to fuss but this brush I cannot be without. I mainly use this brush for my cream eyeshadows/eyeliners and it's wonderful. Great little drugstore find! Very good quality taklon brush...comparable to anything higher-end, like my Paula Dorf brushes!

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 5 of 5 on 6/23/2004 6:18:00 AM More reviews by mizzypuss

    Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

    This is a very good concealer brush. It's soft, and blends your concealer in well. The bristles are nice, and it doesn't shed like some cosmetics brushes do. It's also very affordable.

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 4 of 5 on 6/2/2004 12:46:00 PM More reviews by pcharet

    Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

    good brush for the price

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 5 of 5 on 5/20/2004 1:25:00 AM More reviews by katiezzz

    Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

    Excellent quality taklon brush. With this and the L'Oreal Airwear concealer I created flawless face in a second! Great price too!

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 4/6/2004 6:00:00 PM More reviews by peridot7

    Age: 44-55 Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

    Great brush for the price and I didn't have to buy it online or go to the craft store...I got it at Walgreens. Just as nice as my Illuminare taklon brush that was twice the price. Would definitely buy another one.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

    rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 3/16/2004 12:35:00 AM More reviews by ProductJunkey

    Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Green

    This is a great little invention! I would never thought to put concealer on with a brush! Works great, and concentrates the concealer where it's supposed to go.

    Is this review helpful? Yes No