Bonne Bell Pink Lemonade Lipsmacker

4.2

69 reviews

76% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



on 11/27/2005 3:44:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Wow, this smells just like lemonade. Tastes kinda bad, tho. I'm really into tastey glosses. XD Well, it kind of adds a pink sheen to my lips, and is very cheap. I give it a 4. If you love lemonade, get this.



on 9/30/2005 5:04:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

The taste is spot on and the color is perfectly natural. It just gives my lips a subtle sheen. I love the texture. I'm never without one.


on 8/26/2005 9:37:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I think this lip balm is pretty average. It doesn't moisturize too well (although it doesn't dry out my lips), but it does add a hint (and I do mean a hint) of color. But what turned me off was the smell. At first I thought it smelled great! Strawberry lemonade, hooray! But then I realized that it smelled eeeeexactly like a strawberry Starburst. And then all I could think about was that I've somehow smeared strawberry Starburst over my lips. Meh. I think their Dr. Pepper flavor is better, but even that gets to be too candy-esque and cloying. continued >>


on 8/24/2005 6:15:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This is great... smells exactly like pink lemonade. I love subtle shine it gives and it is so moisturizing! The only reason I took away one rating from it is because of the smell. This might just be a personal preference, but after a while, since the smell is so strong on your lips, I sort of get a headache from that sour lemony smell. Otherwise, this is a great LipSmacker!


on 6/14/2005 10:45:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

this smells so nice! yum! just like lemonade. i use this before i go to bed, and in the morning i have super soft lips :D would definately repurchase!


on 3/12/2005 1:48:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

At first, I was a little disappointed because it smelled more like lemons than lemonade. But then I got used to it and it didn't smell as strongly of lemons anymore. Now I think it smells pretty good. It lasts a long time and I like how it gives a subtle shine. A lot of lipglosses make your lips look greasy but this makes your lips look very nice in my opinion. Plus it is cheap.


on 1/2/2005 3:54:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

This started as a realistic pink lemonade smell, then after a while (not very long.. 3 weeks) it started to smell weird, like rancid lemons. I cant really discribe the smell, but it was awful. A surprising bad find in the usually good Smackers collection.


on 10/30/2004 5:57:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

This is a fun, refreshing lip smacker. Smells just like pink lemonade, and like most of the Bonne Bell stuff is very moisturizing. A winner.


on 6/26/2004 12:20:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

This is my first ever lip smacker. I live in Singapore, bonne bell doesn't retail here so i have to get mine from auctions. Its quite good, smelt nice and was very moisturising.


on 6/25/2004 2:53:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

A classic..........the tube on the outside is bright yellow with pink writing. The actual stick is a pink-peach color. The smell could not be anymore realistic. also VERY refreshing!!!!!!


Popular Lip Glosses


Butter Gloss
Butter Gloss
353 Reviews
Deelight
Deelight
42 Reviews

Recommended for Medium Skin



Top Rated Bonne Bell Products

image

Lip Smackers

565 reviews
Back to Top