Victoria's Secret Sexy Little Things Noir

4.3

122 reviews

77% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 9/7/2011 1:37:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Red, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Green

I have the body mist version of this scent and I love it! It is light and fresh and fine for day or evening. I don't like strong perfumes so this one suits me.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.



on 8/14/2011 10:28:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Dry, Dark, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Relaxed, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

This is a nice frangrace smells of fruit and amber with my bodies chemistry. It doesn't last at all like most Victoria Secret scents.


on 8/13/2011 4:30:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this scent, BUT, the bottle, the cute black one with the hose pump thingy doesn't work. I had to pour the perfume from that bottle into a spray bottle.

If you want this get the lotion or the mini, or the solid one. The reason some people are saying they can't smell it after such a short time is probably because the packaging is defective.

Great scent, they need to change the bottle. Also, it dies down to more of a sweet not so great scent so I always reapply with the solid I keep in my purse.


on 8/6/2011 5:04:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I usually skip around when it comes to my fragrances, but this is one that I keep wearing. I love it and it is a very sexy long wearing scent.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 7/13/2011 3:57:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I always wanted to try a heavier, sexier scent for night time, but I was too scared because most heavier scents are too potent...until I found Noir! I feel like a woman when I spray this on and its very alluring. I would never wear during the day, but it is my go-to for nights out.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 6/25/2011 12:02:00 PM

Age: 56 & Over

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

In the 1990s, Chopard created Casmir Perfume. It's long gone and discontinued. SLT Noir is the exact replication of Casmir. Glad to see this resurrected. I still have my bottle of Casmir, so I didn't buy SLT Noir...not yet, anyway

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.


on 6/24/2011 11:08:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

This is a very sexy scent. It's not juvenile at all, but not old-lady either. The bf loves it.


on 6/23/2011 12:13:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

I adore this fragrance! I know it's classified as a warm sultry scent but to me this smells fresh clean, almost green with the very slightest hints of some warmth. This is my go to fragrance at work when people want something light and different. It's always in the top three!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 6/7/2011 11:26:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

My husband is infatuated with this smell on me! its so soft and sexy ! it last all day for me, when sprayed behind my ears and on my wrist. i also bought the lotion and carry it with me in my purse! anytime i use it i always get compliments! Love this <3

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 6/7/2011 11:23:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I don't know what it is about VS perfume, but it goes well with my body chemistry & I love it! It smells clean, but sexy. VS perfumes dont go stinky on me for some reason. I rarely will finish a bottle of perfume, but ever since I've tried VS perfumes, I finish the entire bottle & buy it again. Love it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1363 Reviews
Si
36 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
341 Reviews
Gucci Guilty
127 Reviews
Light Blue
1411 Reviews


Back to Top