Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy Fragrance Rollerball

4.3

72 reviews

84% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 7/31/2010 5:59:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Green

I really love this smell! I get compliments all the time! Since it is designer its definitly pricy! (18 dollars) But it's well worth the price! I recomend buying the roll-on then the bottle for the first time around. You might find out your allergic to it or it gives you a headache. The big bottle is 64 dollars (on sale!) so get the rollerball on your first go! But i love it!



on 6/30/2010 8:33:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Olive, Warm

Hair: Other, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I tried this perfume on a whim in a Shoppers Drug Mart and fell inlove - I didn't expect it to smell so amazing! I was so happy when I found out Sephora carried the fragrence in a rollerball (perfect because I switch perfumes so frequently). The price was OUTRAGEOUS at 16$? So worth it!!


on 6/12/2010 5:56:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I tried this on a whim at sephora when I was going to pick up someother stuff and I'm so glad I did!I am obsessed with this fragrance and I'm ultra picky! Its not to harsh and not florally. I wanna get another one to keep at home and put the other one in my purse I love this.


on 6/11/2010 3:14:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

This smells so yummy. It is very young and fun. The rollerball version is convenient for travelling. I don't have to worry about applying too much, and it preserves the fragrance for my body and not the air. Still, I like the luxury of spritzing myself with my fragrance. There is something about it that makes me feel great whenever I do. I'd love to own the full version!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Dark, Warm

Hair: Brown, Kinky, Other

Eyes: Brown

LOVE THIS SCENT! However, I hate how it doesn't last too long.... 2 hours later I have to reapply. The rollerball packaging is great for just sticking in your purse, but the price is pretty expensive for just a few ounces. It should last a while though, and it is Juicy... I would repurchase unless I found another awesome scent that lasts longer.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/2/2010 5:12:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I looooove this. I normally get 'scent fatigue' when I wear perfume, or feel a bit sick to my stomach--but not with this. This is a warm, sexy, friendly fragrance. Lovely.


on 4/18/2010 12:40:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I was really disappointed with this scent. I thought it was supposed to be a "red fruit" sexy floral kind of sophisticated scent. However, I have to agree with another reviewer who characterized it as smelling like "wet sand." It almost did not have a smell; however, it did totally trigger my allergies. Would definitely not recommend this one.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I bought this at a Sephora while in New York. I must say, I love this stuff! Most perfumes hate my natural skin scent, but this one smells so amazing with it. It was only about 20 dollars, and seems to last forever. I definitely would buy again. =)


on 3/30/2010 1:02:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Dark, Neutral

Hair: Black, Relaxed, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this scent and I love the fact it comes in a rollerball. Its portable, easy to wear and lasts a long time. I wish more perfumes came in a rollerball.


on 3/30/2010 1:02:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Love Love this roll on. I am stopped constantly and asked what perfume I'm wearing. Lots of compliments!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1362 Reviews
Si
36 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
341 Reviews
Gucci Guilty
127 Reviews
Light Blue
1411 Reviews


Top Rated Juicy Couture Products

Back to Top