December 18, 2014 | 1220 users online

Fragrances - Juicy Couture - Viva la Juicy Fragrance Rollerball



image 0

rated 4.4(71 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.4
  • 85% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.3
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 6/30/2010 8:33:00 PM More reviews by pixiekitty

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Olive, Warm Hair: Other, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

I tried this perfume on a whim in a Shoppers Drug Mart and fell inlove - I didn't expect it to smell so amazing! I was so happy when I found out Sephora carried the fragrence in a rollerball (perfect because I switch perfumes so frequently). The price was OUTRAGEOUS at 16$? So worth it!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/12/2010 5:56:00 AM More reviews by leticia212

Age: 25-29 Skin: Oily, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I tried this on a whim at sephora when I was going to pick up someother stuff and I'm so glad I did!I am obsessed with this fragrance and I'm ultra picky! Its not to harsh and not florally. I wanna get another one to keep at home and put the other one in my purse I love this.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/11/2010 3:14:00 AM More reviews by jelxxx

Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Green

This smells so yummy. It is very young and fun. The rollerball version is convenient for travelling. I don't have to worry about applying too much, and it preserves the fragrance for my body and not the air. Still, I like the luxury of spritzing myself with my fragrance. There is something about it that makes me feel great whenever I do. I'd love to own the full version!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/7/2010 12:25:00 AM More reviews by puggyxisxbored

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Dark, Warm Hair: Brown, Kinky, Other Eyes: Brown

LOVE THIS SCENT! However, I hate how it doesn't last too long.... 2 hours later I have to reapply. The rollerball packaging is great for just sticking in your purse, but the price is pretty expensive for just a few ounces. It should last a while though, and it is Juicy... I would repurchase unless I found another awesome scent that lasts longer.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/2/2010 5:12:00 PM More reviews by suzata

Age: 30-35 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I looooove this. I normally get 'scent fatigue' when I wear perfume, or feel a bit sick to my stomach--but not with this. This is a warm, sexy, friendly fragrance. Lovely.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 top reviewer on 4/18/2010 12:40:00 PM More reviews by Chamuda

Age: Unknown Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

I was really disappointed with this scent. I thought it was supposed to be a "red fruit" sexy floral kind of sophisticated scent. However, I have to agree with another reviewer who characterized it as smelling like "wet sand." It almost did not have a smell; however, it did totally trigger my allergies. Would definitely not recommend this one.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 4/18/2010 3:50:00 AM More reviews by Fluffycat2700

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Hazel

I bought this at a Sephora while in New York. I must say, I love this stuff! Most perfumes hate my natural skin scent, but this one smells so amazing with it. It was only about 20 dollars, and seems to last forever. I definitely would buy again. =)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 3/30/2010 1:02:00 PM More reviews by Aimeerose

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Dark, Neutral Hair: Black, Relaxed, Other Eyes: Brown

I love this scent and I love the fact it comes in a rollerball. Its portable, easy to wear and lasts a long time. I wish more perfumes came in a rollerball.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 3/30/2010 1:02:00 PM More reviews by BI01794

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Love Love this roll on. I am stopped constantly and asked what perfume I'm wearing. Lots of compliments!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 3/30/2010 12:44:00 PM More reviews by msm4slm

Age: 44-55 Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Viva la Juicy is a bright, young, fruity floral. It's cheerful, sweet and loud! I find the rollerballs a great way for my daughter to wear the fragrance without it setting off allergies.

Is this review helpful? Yes No