MAC Lipglass in clear

3.8

577 reviews

67% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.5

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.5

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

hydrogenated polyisobutene, simmondsia chinesis (jojoba) seed oil, octyldodecanol, copernica cerifera (carnauba) wax, tocopheryl acetate, silica, disteardimonium hectorite, propylene carbonate, calcium aluminum borosilicate, calcium sodium borosilicate, alumina, tin oxide, vanillin, phenoxyethanol


on 11/28/2003 4:11:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This gives loads and loads and loads of shine...except it feels like crap on. My hair kept sticking to it all night! My rule with makeup is that it should make you feel confident, and this was more of a hassle than anything else.
Also, it didn't taste any good and it was waaaaay too sticky for my liking, felt weird on.
Lasted though, and with the shine it deserves 2...however they've gotta work on the feel of it imo. Expensive too, wouldn't buy again.

oh, and i would never...ever kiss with this on, so out the window it goes :)



Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Hmmm - I still haven't decided whether or not i like this. I mean it's a great clear gloss, very longlasting, it's just its boring- flavorless and it just sits there. I recommend this if you don't like flavored lip gloss, and hate reapplying a lot. For me though, I like flavored glosses more, I have more fun with Bonne Bell lip glosses.


on 11/16/2003 6:47:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is my fav!Makes your lips look great, supple and sexy, with just a simple squeeze. And you only need a minut amount. Great if you're in a hurry, but still want to look good. Also great if you like the more natural look. Can't go wrong with this baby


on 11/13/2003 10:51:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Stickier than when Sticky the Stick insect got stuck on a sticky bun. Don't kiss the cat whatever you do!


on 11/2/2003 6:22:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

this is a really sticky lip gloss that i use when i really want shiny lips that last. the tube is large and will probably last over a year for me, but i dont like how the gloss can squirt out all over the top. i apply this with a lip brush to get a more even application.


on 10/24/2003 3:06:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

If you want that extremely wet shiny look, this is it. It stays in place when its one your lips and it looks absolutely amazing in photographs. It's very thick and gluey though. Comes in a squeeze tube.


on 10/13/2003 4:51:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green


Too sticky for my tastes. It also cleaned my Lipfinity right off, so I needed to reapply both after a couple of hours.

Not for me.


on 10/11/2003 6:38:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is a great product! There is a lot of product that you get with your money! I have been using it for over 6 and there is still 75% left. I love sticky glosses and this must be one of the stickiest glosses. I admit they're not at all the same as the L


on 10/21/2003 2:38:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

THE HOLY GRAIL OF ALL CLEAR LIP GLOSSES .. in my opinion


on 10/9/2003 7:17:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

DOn't get me wrong, its a good gloss, but Caboodles fruitopian vanilla volts is the same, and its what, three bucks?


Popular Lip Glosses


Butter Gloss
Butter Gloss
354 Reviews
c-thru lipglass
c-thru lipglass
461 Reviews
Flip Gloss
Flip Gloss
80 Reviews

Recommended for Medium Skin



Top Rated MAC Products

image

Deelight

42 reviews
image

Matte - Saddle

95 reviews
Back to Top