August 21, 2014 | 1575 users online

Lotions/ Creams - Burt's Bees - Milk & Honey Body Lotion



image 0image 1

rated 3.7(372 reviews)

  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 9/6/2001 1:22:00 PM More reviews by JennBard

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

Finally I've found a lotion that is effective! Sure the thousand scented ones out there compliment matching body sprays and perfumes but this one makes your skin so soft and smooth! Love this, love this, love, this!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 8/2/2001 12:39:00 PM More reviews by fuschia

Age: Unknown Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

i love the pump style and i like how it isnt thick. great honey smell, it's rare to find a good one.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 7/29/2001 8:38:00 PM More reviews by Curlyhair

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

kept my skin soft and smooth throughout the day...it really worked for me and i would buy it again

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/23/2001 12:41:00 AM More reviews by Purpledaisy

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This stuff is terrific! It has a nice light smell and makes your skin so soft. Best of all, the ingredients are all natural.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 7/9/2001 2:09:00 PM More reviews by KimJ

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Great smell - very tropical! This product glides on smooth and absorbs quickly. Perfect for a hot day when you want a light weight lotion with just a little scent.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 7/4/2001 2:48:00 PM More reviews by Helen

Age: Unknown Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

This is a wonderful lotion taht leaves my legs silky smooth. the honey scent is very sweet and potent--lasts all day on me, so if sweet scents are not your cup of tea, I would not get this.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 6/26/2001 6:07:00 AM More reviews by callahan25

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

This lotion does a great job of moisturizing without leaving you feeling greasy. It also has an interesting scent -- a blend of coconut and mint.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/19/2001 12:15:00 PM More reviews by miki

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

I love this! Smells delicious, and makes me so soft! I would definitely buy this again.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/19/2001 11:28:00 AM More reviews by Rose

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Yum! I *love* my Burt's bees lotion! The smells is a rich and luscious blend of mint, coconut and a swirl of honey. The lotion goes on smoothly, and leaves skin soft and smelling of coconut cake!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/4/2001 4:40:00 PM More reviews by alikona

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is great stuff that will take care of your dry skin really well! I love it!

Is this review helpful? Yes No