April 17, 2014 | 1821 users online

Polishes - China Glaze - For Audrey

rated 4.3(541 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.3
  • 84% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.3
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 1/22/2010 7:54:00 PM More reviews by breakupovertea

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Hazel

The color is great. It matches my Tiffany's box perfectly. The color goes on smoothly. Two coats are needed to make the color completely opaque. I really like China Glaze's nail polish. I am always impressed by the colors and by how long the nail polish lasts.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/22/2010 6:53:00 PM More reviews by macaddict92881

Age: 30-35 Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool Hair: Brunette, Other, Fine Eyes: Brown

Everytime I wear this color, I get compliments on it from men and women. When I wear it in the MAC store, all the SA mistake it for Peppermint Patty, so if you're looking for a close enough dupe for PP, this might be it. I love it and find with CG n/p if you use the fast forward top coat, I can get 5 days worth of wear with it. Will be re-purchasing this color

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 1/20/2010 2:20:00 AM More reviews by exxxquisite

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

The colour is beautiful, but somehow, it just doesn't work on me. I do receive a lot of compliments for it though :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/18/2010 10:17:00 PM More reviews by GUMBYY

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

the best colorr ever.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/18/2010 9:54:00 PM More reviews by liveinlove1222

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

what an AMAZINGGGGG NAIL POLISH!! trust me, some of my family members are in the nail salon business, and i have tried brands from essie to OPI to chinaglaze. and this one is WHERE ITS AT. the second coat really makes a difference and it is super opaque and creamy. it is VERY bright, and it is the one nail polish that i can always trust to earn me a compliment. it actually is more exciting on the nails than in the bottle, though thats hard to believe. the finish is very smooth, NOT streaky, and easy-to-work-with. it lasts quite a long time, i've had it on for almost 2 weeks and it hasn't chipped AT ALL. i recommend it with Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat, because it really does make the difference. i'm being completely serious, this combo is my ultimate favorite (along with metrochic by sephora by opi of course:)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 1/18/2010 5:16:00 PM More reviews by Curlyqtwice

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Warm Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

After watching an episode of 'THE ALEXA CHUNG SHOW' I was at Sally's on a mission to get tourquise-ish nail polish just like she was wearing that episode. I thought it was soo unique and would look great with my skin tone!!! I discover this polish seeming it close to the color I wanted and happened to look at the title.. "FOR AUDREY" I read aloud. I was sooooo excited because my name is Audrey!! So for that reason alone I purshased the polish in an instant and have been happy with it ever since although it tends to chip! really easilly!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/14/2010 1:17:00 PM More reviews by lalaboom479

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I freakin' love this nail polish. Every where I go I get noticed for my nails. I love that it is a cream and not shimmery. It is an amazing shade of robin's egg blue. And yes, I would def. buy again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 1/14/2010 1:10:00 PM More reviews by nmhidi

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium Eyes: Brown

I like this color a lot, and it is CG so the quality is great. Cremes are my favorite polish finish, I love the way it looks on, I guess I am just not really in to wearing "tiffany blue".

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/11/2010 8:44:00 AM More reviews by kaylnm

Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Wavy, Coarse Eyes: Blue

Good Color, got lots of compliments from men and women. It does go on thick- use thinner! Don't go over two coats. Another good Tiffany blue color is Mint Candy Apple by Essie holiday collection!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 12/28/2009 10:07:00 PM More reviews by bea2ls82

Age: 25-29 Skin: Other, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Red, Wavy, Other Eyes: Green

a classic! it does go on thick, but i thinned it out and it works much better now :)
i have others that match tiffany blue better actually but this is still pretty. i actually like to wear it in the winter.. to me it is more of a winter bright (i prefer all out neon in the summer)

Is this review helpful? Yes No