July 31, 2014 | 1724 users online

Fragrances - Lancome - Tresor

rated 3.4(335 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.4
  • 54% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.9
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 5/30/2003 8:43:00 PM More reviews by PoisonIvy

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

MMMMMMM.I LOVE this sent.Its one of those perfumes where you cant stop smelling your wrist after you put it on.Get tons of complimates on it.This is def. a favorite.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 4/21/2003 6:00:00 PM More reviews by gingerleigh

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Tresor...It's my signature scent. I absolutely love it..get tons of compliments when I where it. I don't think it's too sweet...I have a hard time liking perfumes...this one will always be my staple. I only wish it wasn't as popular as it is. My sister always tells me I smell like her ex boyfriends rather large mother...so that puts a damper on it. Oh well..it's sexy and it's me!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/5/2003 2:38:00 AM More reviews by jiji

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

yes, men seem to like it alot, and I really love it.!!! Spray once, It lasts for whole day, and changes to bit different scent with your body temp.. which I love more..

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/5/2003 1:29:00 AM More reviews by chevstriss

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Other

Like it or not ladies, this is a man magnet. lancome's best scent.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 2/16/2003 3:08:00 AM More reviews by MoonJelly

Age: Unknown Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

Oh how I loved you Tresor! I remember smelling this when the Lancome counter had scented, fabric rose petals with Tresor. My underware drawer was full of those petals! haha :) It is too strong for me now though and I deeply regret it :(

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 top reviewer on 2/14/2003 5:26:00 PM More reviews by DanielleWilliams

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Hazel

this stuff blowz. it's tooooo strong and floral for my tastes. ymmv however !

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 2/9/2003 6:59:00 PM More reviews by sooz222

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

This has to be one of the best smelling perfumes out there.I usually wear rapture by victoria's secret but was given thsi as a gift.I opened the cap and was blown away how beautiful this smelled.At least twice a day I get a compliment as to what I'm wearing.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 2/3/2003 8:42:00 PM More reviews by pinkangel3

Age: 44-55 Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Other

Have loved this since it came out...has rose,iris,peach,apricot,vanilla....this perfume is so pretty and will always have a place on my dresser...love the new shaped bottle...

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 1/6/2003 7:49:00 PM More reviews by chamade

Age: 36-43 Skin: Very Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This has to be one of the worst fragrances I have ever smelled. Awful and horrible. Can't stand it.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 12/19/2002 10:45:00 AM More reviews by NancyM

Age: 30-35 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine Eyes: Other

My ultimate fallback fragrance. I've been wearing this off and on since I was in high school and I still like it.

I love fruity florals and this just really appeals to me. I always seem to have a bottle of it in my house and I wear it in the Spring and Summer.

I don't know why, but this smells really, really good on me. It smells better on me than in the bottle, which is nice. continued >>

Is this review helpful? Yes No