April 20, 2014 | 943 users online

Toners - Neutrogena - Alcohol-Free Toner



image 0

rated 3.6(331 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.6
  • 64% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.6
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 2/11/2003 2:02:00 AM More reviews by airickuh

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

Good stuff- gets the job done without burning, stinging or breaking the bank. Some people think that toner is supposed to tingle. Not sure why- that just means it's drying your skin out.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 2/9/2003 11:46:00 PM More reviews by DanielleWilliams

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

this toner is excellent. it leaves behind a clean and refreshed face without over drying or stinging. it's extremely mild, cooling, and it has a beautiful light scent.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/13/2002 6:36:00 PM More reviews by totogirl

Age: 44-55 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

I use this with Cetaphil cleanser and I feel that I have a fresh, clean face afterwards. Two nice, pure, effective products.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 11/21/2002 3:59:00 PM More reviews by marisa193

Age: 19-24 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

This toner is gentle and refreshing! It is not harsh or irritating to the skin. It just leaves skin feeling fresh and clean.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 top reviewer on 10/23/2002 4:48:00 PM More reviews by sabine

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

i didn't like this. i use toner on my face maybe twice a week. this stuff did nothing. felt like nothing. if you're a paula begoun fan, you know this may actually be a *good* thing...i'm not fallin' for it. i didn't like it at all.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 10/3/2002 10:45:00 AM More reviews by candyland

Age: 25-29 Skin: Very Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I'd love this toner if I have normal to dry skin. On my very oily skin, it was a bit greasy.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/15/2002 11:41:00 AM More reviews by feiste

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

Very good toner. Cleanse out impurities well and the price is low. It has a nice, fresh fragrance that most people would like and is very mild as it is alchohol-free so it does not irritate your skin. My face felt fresh and moisturized after using this. Worth every cent!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 9/5/2002 7:43:00 AM More reviews by Ms_Ma

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Straight, Medium Eyes: Brown

This is a really good toner!Doesn't sting and is very mild. It's also dirt cheap so you should give it a shot!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 6/1/2002 8:02:00 PM More reviews by jezseeca

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Olive, Neutral Hair: Red, Straight, Medium Eyes: Green

this is a nice product to have on hand in the summer. i like it at the end of a stressful day, after i've washed my face. didn't irritate at all.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 5/23/2002 8:52:00 PM More reviews by abbykariya

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

this is good if your skin is semi-sensitive...it did nothing for me before when i first tried it...because i wasn't on differin gel then...now that i'm using zit cream, my skin gets sensitive and this toner works great!

Is this review helpful? Yes No