Juicy Couture Fragrance

3.5

491 reviews

54% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 5/10/2008 4:06:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Wow, I am very surprised about so many negative reviews!
I personally love this fragrance. It's very unique, I don't know any too similar fragrance to this one. And the bottle - too beautiful to be true!



Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

The bottle is adorable,, I had sniffed one of those magazine strips months ago and finally saw it out at Ross Dress For Less , being the bargin hunting wannabe fashionista I picked it up for around 40 dollars a little excited,, opened it in the car , admired the botlte , sprayed my wrists ,, ahhh the lovely floral smell was superb! much to my dissapointment though it soon faded,, and I mean SOON and I was left with something vaguely plastic and somehow vanilla I don't happen to like either,, luckily I didnt buy this at full price or I'd have been really peeved by the lack of staying power and the uncanny change is scent.


on 5/5/2008 12:44:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

How gorgeous is this bottle?? and I usually like sweet perfumes so when I read that this was too sweet it didn't touch my lemming. Until I tried it this weekend. Sweet is an understatement. On my skin it was a strong, thick, syrupy, cloying, I can't breathe kinda scent. I thought I was going to have to take insulin to get over it. So very disappointed :(


on 5/2/2008 2:22:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This smells soooo good and I love the bottle, but everytime I get even the smallest whiff of this fragrance I go into a sneezing fit! I have no idea why because I really, really wanted to buy this, but I just can't...Staying power is not so great for such a high price tag either!


on 4/28/2008 3:34:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

The bottle is gorgeous and the fragrance is very, very sexy. This is a heady floral. A blast of honeysuckle and watermelon dries down to tuberose and vanilla.


on 4/25/2008 9:55:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Yikes!! This stuff is awful. My 10 year old daughter and I tried a sample and were both sickened immediately. Reminds me of 80s fragrances; too strong way too STRONG (says 10 year old daughter) Blah!! Awful!


on 4/21/2008 9:46:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

This is my go-to purse spray, as I bought it in the small size that comes with a rollerball to dispense it. I absolutely love the yummy sweet floral fragrance. At times, it smells a bit spicy (especially when wet) but the drydown is so scrumptious...I get compliments all the time on my perfume. LOVE!


on 4/11/2008 2:26:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

No. Fruity floral. This is everything that is wrong with fragrance today.


on 4/3/2008 6:53:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

My sister bought this because she loves all things Juicy. I was willing to give it a try but I was not at all impressed. To me it is so sweet and overpowering it smells like a candy store. I thought it smelled very cheap and not "high end" at all. I think a lot of people might be brainwashed by the Juicy name.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I'm a Juicy Couture girl. Flat out. All my clothes are Juicy. So when I smelled this I was like...oh...okay...but since I'm such a Juicy fanatic, my mother bought me the gift set anyway. So I wear it sometimes, mostly as an evening perfume because I just cannot see wearing anything this strong during the day.
But then I was walking around wearing it one day...and I got a huge whiff of cigarettes....and since I was walking by myself and no one was around me smoking I was extremely perplexed until I realized the cigarette smell was coming from ME. And considering I don't smoke, I found this pretty offensive. So I stopped wearing it and now I occasionally wear it since the cigarette smell has kind of stopped. But still...I was very disappointed in Juicy. I thought it was going to be more like Princess or J'adore or maybe Maybe Baby...but this is a little overwhelming and not at all sexy.
So I'll finish up the bottle within the next lifetime or so but I don't think I would buy another.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1358 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
339 Reviews
Light Blue
1407 Reviews
Pink Sugar
1878 Reviews
No.5
939 Reviews


Top Rated Juicy Couture Products

Back to Top