September 21, 2014 | 1986 users online

Eyeliner - Wet 'n' Wild - Mega Liner - Black



image 0image 1

rated 4.2(311 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.2
  • 83% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.8
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 8/29/2005 4:28:00 PM More reviews by PaleBrunette

Age: 36-43 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Grey

I picked this up on the road somewhere, didn't expect much from it, just wanted to get thru the weekend. What a pleasant surprise to find such a great eyeliner for a couple of bucks.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/27/2005 5:03:00 PM More reviews by lauxorl

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Liquid Eyeliner is extremely important to me. After trying several more expensive brands, including Mac, Urban Decay, and Revlon, I found this cheaper version much better. Liquid eyeliner is hard for some to apply, but once you get used to it, you will love it. This product has a great brush, that makes perfect straight lines if you know how to use it properly!! Its much easier to apply than most, and stays on all night! LOVE IT!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 8/6/2005 4:01:00 AM More reviews by Peacelover17

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

good product, though extremely tough to apply. or is that just me?

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 7/7/2005 6:32:00 PM More reviews by potions_mistress

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I found this liner extremely hard to apply at first, but with a few months practice and lots of Q-Tips to correct mistakes, it's easier to work with. This liner has great staying power and looks fabulous, once it's evened out. For a cheap product, it's a great deal.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 5/21/2005 10:51:00 AM More reviews by x0wonderbread0x

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This liner didn't really work out for me. It was hard to apply and I couldn't get a nice, straight line with it. Maybe this stuff works well for other people, but it certainly doesn't work well for me. I just think liquid liner is too messy and I try to stay away from it.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 4/25/2005 11:29:00 AM More reviews by jiney17

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Black, Straight, Medium Eyes: Brown

Wow, this is really good quality for such a cheap product. I'm a total klutz with liquid liners, but the ultra-fine brush that comes with this works really well--you can make very thin lines on the inner rims or apply thick swoops on the corners by adding a bit more pressure. It's still messier than pencil liner for those who aren't practiced, however. The liquid liner itself is very black, slightly glossy and applies smoothly. Does not irritate my eyes. Some wore off slightly after about 4 hours, but it did not migrate to other parts of my face. Overall, very good. continued >>

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 12/9/2004 2:07:00 PM More reviews by Just_a_Hobby

Age: 25-29 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

Excellent Black liquid eyeliner! *TIP I cut the tiny brush to a slant for a better application. Simply wipe off brush with a tissue and hold your scissors at an angle and cut just the tip of the brush.
I love doing cats eyes with this handy eyeliner. The long thin handle makes for easy application and control. This stays put! For the price and how long this last this is a real drugstore find! continued >>

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 11/16/2004 10:13:00 PM More reviews by littlebird246

Age: 30-35 Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I love this stuff, and its so cheap. I really like the brush. It goes on well and stays on for a long time.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/20/2004 2:11:00 PM More reviews by klassyme

Age: 25-29 Skin: Very Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

This is the best liquid eyeliner.All I can say is for the price I LOVE IT>will be purchasing more of this,especially for $2.49.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 3/11/2004 10:39:00 PM More reviews by raenez

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

These are great liquid liners for the price. They come in a decent shade selection: turquoise, plum, brown, blue and black. Turqoise and blue are when you want to try something different and funky. The plums looks like a deep, metallic purple in the bottle, but does not look that loud, upon application and is actually appropriate for everday wear, as is black and brown. The brush is thin to allow precise application. The liner dries quickly and does not flake, smudge or smear.

Is this review helpful? Yes No