Elizabeth Arden Green Tea

3.8

332 reviews

67% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.4

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.4

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 6/12/2003 1:25:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This is such a nice, true, light green tea scent. I used to use Healing Garden until this came out. If you like green tea, you'll love this fragrance!



on 6/10/2003 10:52:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I loved this scent when I tried it at the counter. It smells fresh and definitely a summer fragrance. The only problem is that it has no lasting power at all! But I don't know if it's my problem or the scent's problem, coz perfumes never last on me!


on 6/8/2003 1:12:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

::Sigh:: Boring and chemical. If women wear scents to attract men, this is not the one to go for. Although, I've found that the lotion is decent since it's not meant to be the main scent, and therefore is easier to handle.


on 6/6/2003 10:10:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

YUCK you have to be kidding who wants to smell like earl grey anyway? it smells like a little old ladies house with the tea kettle brewing. once again I repeat YUCK


on 5/21/2003 5:52:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

this smelled so good i would definitly buy this again yum.


on 5/18/2003 11:15:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

yummy scent! love it. zesty and refreshing. i like it a lot. got this as a pressie in 15ml, hope to get it in full size soon


on 4/28/2003 4:03:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

This is a nice light summery scent. I love it, although it is not my drop-dead favorite. Wears off pretty fast, kinda like spraying yourself with a body spray.
Its perfect for summer


on 4/6/2003 6:26:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

My first impression of this was that it smelled really nice, however after a while the scent got to me - the dry down was very ordinary, nothing special. If you're sensitive like me and prone to headaches I would avoid this one.


on 4/5/2003 1:14:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love the fresh, crisp scent of this spray. It is not strong like most perfumes, and is almost like a body spray. The clear, gree glass bottle is very nice, andhas a nice green leaf on top. I would bye this product again for the hot summer days.


on 2/26/2003 8:57:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Dark, Warm

Hair: Other, Kinky, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I love the sent of green tea. I have EA in the honey drops body lotion, the intense spray, the regular perfume spray, and the Iced spray. I own the shower gel and regular body lotion. My next purchase will be the Spiced version for next fall. I have a feeling they are going to discontinue this soon. Hope not. Clean and Crisp. Wakes me up. Lots of antioxidants.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1358 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
339 Reviews
Light Blue
1407 Reviews
Pink Sugar
1878 Reviews
No.5
939 Reviews
Back to Top