July 30, 2014 | 1027 users online

Misc Beauty Tools - Tweezerman - Metal Eye Lash Comb

rated 4.7(297 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.7
  • 95% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.1
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 7/1/2002 2:08:00 PM More reviews by hirondelle

Age: 30-35 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

No girl should be without one of these. I'm on my second, only because I lost the first. This really does separately lashes. I feel obligated to add a warning, though. I know it's obvious that a spiky metal thing should be treated with caution near the eyes, but even so, I and just about every girlfriend of mine have all jabbed ourselves most painfully with this on one of those sleepy mornings. Have your coffee *before* you use it.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 4/8/2002 4:29:00 AM More reviews by BEVERLYS

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This gets a full 5/5 because, well, there's just nothing wrong with it! It folds up small and portable, and the teeth are *really fine* so it separates those lashes perfectly.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 3/5/2002 7:11:00 AM More reviews by Sarah1977

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

this is the best comb i tried for ages... it sparates cloopy lashes and makes tham soft and long

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/18/2001 12:24:00 PM More reviews by Magpie

Age: 36-43 Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

This is the best! As others have noted, it folds up nice and small, and the metal teeth are much better than plastic (and they last longer). And the price!! I think I paid only about $5 for this. Highly recommended!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 8/23/2001 3:47:00 PM More reviews by Dani

Age: Unknown Skin: Very Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

This product doesn't get nearly as much attention as the tweezers, although it is just as fantastic. The sharp metal teeth glide through everything and gives me thick, thick eyelashes without any clumps. It is folds up so it can travel nicely in a makeup bag.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 7/10/2001 3:32:00 PM More reviews by Missy

Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Green

This is simply genius! The metal comb separates lashes beter than any plastic one could and it folds up to about 2 inches. SO convenient!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/15/2001 7:48:00 AM More reviews by charlita

Age: Unknown Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Green

This is the best eye lash comb available! The metal teeth comb through the clumpiest lashes with strength. There is a protective plastic shield that protects the teeth when not in use and prevents dust and dirt from getting on there. I have tried many lash combs and this is the best. A must for every make-up bag.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No