Bonne Bell Blend n Glow in Natural Blush

4.2

65 reviews

80% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $

INGREDIENTS

Talc, Mica, Petrolatum, Mineral (Paraffinum Liquidum) Oil, Polybutene, Propylparaben, Tocopheryl Acetate, Methylparaben, Fragrance/Parfum. May Contain ( /): Titanium Oxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, 77492, 77499), Red 40 Lake (Ci 16035), Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140) Tin Oxide (Ci 77861).


on 4/28/2010 5:23:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Absolutely adore this product. I am super fair and it works as a blush for me. I also don't mind the slight sparkles. The cheap price tag is a bonus!



on 2/28/2010 11:10:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I am surprised by how many good reviews this product has when it barely worked for me. I used it at a friends house and I had to use ALOT of product on my brush for it to even show on my skin that I was wearing any. And by the time it added any colour to my face, it was mostly overcome by sparkles. Bonnebell is a brand that tends to remind me of younger girls (I'm talking 12-13 year olds), and this is just one of the products that supports that opinion.


on 1/29/2010 5:30:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

IM ON MY 3RD ONE OF THESE!!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! AND YES I THINK IT RESEMBLES MAC'S MS'F THATS WHY I LOVE IT.


on 1/25/2010 9:19:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I love this stuff! Got it for $3-something at my local Meijer, who has a huge BB collection. I use it as a blush and, with a lighter hand, a highlighter, on days I don't feel like messing with using a separate blush and highlighter. It's such a pretty, natural color, and just adds a lovely gleam, not a ton of shimmer. I'll definitely be repurchasing.


on 12/21/2009 11:13:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I bought this for $4 and love this product. I am already thinking I need a backup. It is a little shimmery and will give you an nice sheen. I use it as as a highlight as well as a blush. I think it works as a blush for me because I am very fair. As a blush it is a very sheer light pink. This reminds me ALOT of MAC MSF in Perfect Topping. If you like that MSF, then you HAVE to buy this! It is $4! I paid $19 for Perfect Topping at the CCO--retail $27.

If you have a darker complexion, then it might only be a highlighter for you.

There is no discernible fragrance. I'm not sure why a previous reviewer commented on the scent. I think maybe she got a bad one (?).


Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I have to say that i absolutely love this bronzer. I actually double it at times as eyeshadow. it has just the right amount of shimmer.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/11/2009 6:17:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Black

I love this stuff!! I use it as a highlighter on my brow line, in the corner of my eyes and on my cheeks. It adds a subtle shimmer. I am very happy that I bought this. The only problem I have with this product is the lid. I find it difficult to open at times.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/27/2009 12:08:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I really like this for the summer. I am fair and the colors are all lovely on me. I have dry skin, so I MUST moisturize before putting this on. I wear this, mascara and some lippie and I look really fresh and just glowy! Cant beat the price too :)


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Lately I've just been using the whole thing and sweeping it over my face and sometimes collarbones when I go out, I love the glowy look you get from this. I've had two and both of them broke in the plane, I was hesitating on getting a new one but it's so cheap and I love the glow you get, so I'll definately buy it again, using the four different sides on different parts of your face (cheeks, forehead, nose, chin) has great effects.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 7/28/2009 6:53:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Definitely a lot of shimmer in here. Good when used with a light hand as a highlighter. I generally sweep my blush brush over the pink colours and use on top of a natural-matte cheek tint - its a cute summer look for me.

Ironically, I like the package better since the clasp broke on the compact - it still seems fairly secure when closed, but I don't have to fight to get it open.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Bronzers


HOOLA
1213 Reviews
Bahama Mama
132 Reviews
Chocolate Soleil
406 Reviews
Laguna
1249 Reviews


Top Rated Bonne Bell Products

image

Lip Smackers

562 reviews
Back to Top