Victoria's Secret Beauty Rush- Juiced Berry

4.6

31 reviews

83% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 4/16/2007 9:32:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

My fav BR gloss!! Fab scent/flavor and beautiful shine. I always get people asking about it. Can wear alone or over lip color for added shine. LOVE IT!!



on 2/6/2007 5:54:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Red, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I love this colour. ITs shiny and stays for a long time. Its smells so good. About 80% of my lip glosses are by VS. I love to wear them and I get compliments on it.


on 1/23/2007 6:45:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Very pretty color, really like fresh berries! It tastes yummy and smells yummy! It has decent staying power for a lip gloss too. It is a bit on the bright side for me, but the flavor is so great that I end up eating a bit off which softens the color...


on 1/2/2007 2:58:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Loved the color - it was sheer enough that I could wear this color without makeup. Very pretty, and the scent is yummy!


on 12/27/2006 8:36:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Love this stuff! I've never got so many compliments on lip gloss until I tried this


on 12/3/2006 3:45:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Oh this is SOO much better than their last gloss. This stuff smells amazing, tastes amazing (which can be bad because I lick it off my lips), and looks soooo very pretty. It's a sheer berry color that's amazingly pretty. This is a bargin in my mind for only five dollars!


Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Blond, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Blue

This is such a great lipgloss! The shade is sooo glossy and looks like MLBB. The smell is like pink Sweettarts and althought this is a shimmery shade, the shimmers don't show up too much. Yay for VS for finally getting a lipgloss right.


on 7/25/2006 2:25:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

When this first came out I was immediatley reminded of something! It drove me insane until I realized a week later that this tastes just like the raspberry filling in a Krispy Kreme doughnout! I love it! My fave of all the Beauty Rush glosses!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I adore this. I went in to look at panties...and came out with lipgloss. I originally thought this might be too dark for my fair skin, but once on, it is gorgeous, shiny sheer berry. Very pretty!! It also smells and tastes great...berry with a hint of cotton candy.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/16/2006 8:29:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Smells nice, tastes good, micro glitter, and the color is very pretty (YLBB) but these are SO sticky (even with a balm underneath). The Beauty Rush glosses are mineral oil based so if you're a mineral oil-phobe then stick with Tutti Dolci or other higher quality glosses.


Popular Lip Glosses


Lip Lover
Lip Lover
15 Reviews
Gloss Volupte
Gloss Volupte
29 Reviews

Recommended for Medium Skin



Back to Top