July 29, 2014 | 1990 users online

Fragrances - Lancome - Tresor

rated 3.4(335 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.4
  • 54% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.9
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 4 of 5 on 10/10/2012 11:38:00 AM More reviews by nsr

Age: 44-55 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I used this years ago , don't know why I stopped...I guess just found other scents to try..I was at the Lancome counter and tried it again...I love it..nice powdery scent, a little spicey...some describe it as floral, but it isn't that much so...i tend not to like florals..I am trying to get away from the citrusy light scents. this is nice

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 6/23/2012 6:16:00 PM More reviews by wynterandkaylinsmommy123

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I got this as a gift from my husband. I liked it at first but now i just stinks. It gives me a headache smelling it so much. I only use this when we go somewhere nice.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 6/12/2012 11:34:00 AM More reviews by alaras

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I don't know about re-formulation etc but this is one of my favourite fragrances. It's sweet, mature, light-hearted. However I consider it to be for people 40 +. Because it has that matureness, that settled down, comfortable vibe in it.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/12/2012 11:26:00 AM More reviews by mricci

Age: 30-35 Skin: Oily, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Sweet, strong, and peachy. Love it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 5/27/2012 3:06:00 PM More reviews by michelleva

Age: 25-29 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

This smells like spice and dirt...Tresor in love is much better!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/10/2012 8:58:00 AM More reviews by Tirje980

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

LOVE this so much!! My mum bought me a tresor set for Christmas and i love it soo much. The smell is so sophisticated and elegant. I am always more attracted to a more mature elegant kind of scent rather than you typical young woman's flowery scent. I love how tresor has hints of both roses and vanilla my 2 favourite scents!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 5/4/2012 4:32:00 PM More reviews by NaniFiona

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

It`s a good definition to call it spicy+sweet/floral... the smell of it literally sting in my nostrils, but is very sophisticated. I like to wear it on winters. I feel like i`m some other mature and elegant lady and not me when i smell it through the day, it`s quite interesting, so i wear it for that reason.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 3/25/2012 5:49:00 PM More reviews by DiaryofaDyme

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse Eyes: Hazel

Where do I even begin? There's a peachy note mixed in with a spicy note that tends to come and go-this fragrance is a trainwreck. The peachy note's too sweet and the spicy one's suffocating.Together, they're even worse. Smelling this fragrance reminds me of smelling an elderly lady who couldn't keep out of the ashtray; you smile politely while at the same time pondering how long you can hold your breath before you pass out.

5 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 2/6/2012 11:43:00 PM More reviews by SuperhumanChichi

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This perfume makes me sick to my stomach. This is definitely on the top of my "Worst Perfumes EVER" list. All I smell is the amber, vanilla, and a hint of a really synthetic peach smells. The amber really overpowers the perfume. I really hate amber, so maybe that's why this one just wasn't for me.

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/20/2012 10:19:00 AM More reviews by LauLau215

Age: 30-35 Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Tresor is a gorgeous light, musky, ambery - romantic scent. Not old lady..but, not teenager either. Always smell clean and warm with this Tresor. Sexy!! Men love this scent!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No