August 31, 2014 | 1503 users online

Conditioner - Bumble & Bumble - Seaweed Conditioner



image 0

rated 3.2(67 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.2
  • 53% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.8
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 2 of 5 on 5/9/2009 9:27:00 PM More reviews by mcav217

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I am a big fan of Bumble & Bumble products but this was a big let down. I have long, wavy hair that's thick hair with fine strands and I color my hair so I was looking for a shampoo that wouldn't be too harsh. I used it about 3 to 4 times a week and it seriously dried out my hair, I mean FRIED it. I wouldn't recommend this product at all.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 4/26/2009 6:12:00 PM More reviews by shibalover

Age: 36-43 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

This is a great detangler and doesn't weigh my long fine hair down.
I got a great deal on this at an Estee Lauder warehouse sale,
so i can't speak for the price, but it is a quality product that leaves my hair shiny and bouncy.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 2/19/2009 1:20:00 PM More reviews by nikibelletx

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

This works well with the Seaweed shampoo. It's a good light conditioner that doesn't weight hair down. Wouldn't recommend this or the matching shampoo for anyone with dry hair.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 11/23/2008 11:02:00 PM More reviews by islandgurl

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

luv this, especially with the seaweed shampoo. not greasy, not overdrying, so easy to comb my hair afterwards. expensive, but so worth it.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/20/2008 9:26:00 AM More reviews by avalon

Age: 36-43 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

This is an awesome conditioner for fine hair that needs manageability. Smells great...has a very aquatic smell, hence the name. Never feels heavy and spreads over the hair nicely. I just wish it weren't so expensive!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 10/2/2008 2:11:00 PM More reviews by jwally

Age: 25-29 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

I really dislike this conditioner. My hair feels weighed down and "waxy." I love other B+B products, like tonic and the coco shampoos so this might just not be the right product for me.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 7/10/2008 2:16:00 PM More reviews by pachanguera

Age: 44-55 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

My review for the seaweed conditioner is the same as for the shampoo. I really wanted to love this, but after using it a few times, I don't. I really like the scent, but I find it leaves my hair a little ... crunchy. I think it's a great product if you style your hair, because this will give your hair enough body to hold a curl. I prefer a silkier finish.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 1/23/2008 2:35:00 PM More reviews by lainemmitchell

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I really like this conditioner. I use it with the Seaweed shampoo, and it leaves my fine, slightly oily hair moisturized and not weighed down. I am on my second bottle, and will repurchase until my hairstylist recommends something different.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/18/2007 11:42:00 AM More reviews by BaseballGirl

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This is the best thing I found when my hair was virgin. (oily roots, slightly dry ends that I blow dried everyday) It left my hair soft, shiny, and not weighed down/coated. I cant wait for my damaged hair to grow back virgin and you can bet I'll be picking this stuff up! Only con is the price tag.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 10/4/2007 10:19:00 AM More reviews by akemikatze

Age: 25-29 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

If you have dry hair, this is not the product for you. I have chin-length, virgin, straight hair that tends to get oily at the roots and my scalp is a touch sensitive. This is the perfect detangler for my hair. I comb it through, leave it on while I wash my face, and then rub it into my scalp before I rinse. It leaves my hair soft but not weighed down or greasy by the end of the day. I actually find the smell refreshing, and it doesn't linger. I took a lippie off because this is a little pricey, but I haven't found anything yet that works better. I also use Bumble styling products, and they all work really well in tandem.

Is this review helpful? Yes No