Lancome Tresor Midnight Rose

4.1

68 reviews

70% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 2/8/2013 10:08:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I got this as a present so did not know what to expect. But the bottle was so pretty, I figure it would look nice on my table with the rest of my collection. When I used it, I loved it! Definitely an evening or going out type of a fragrance, not for work. It is quite heavy, sensual and strong. Taking it on vacation with me to use for the evenings!! ;)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 2/5/2013 12:42:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Grey

sensual, woody yet flowery, strong yet very feminine. got nothing but compliments on this one. just one thing: cannot smell the rose note to save my life!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 1/7/2013 2:37:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This is one of my favorite scents. The berry notes really mix well on my skin. Only a small amount is needed, and the fragrance lasts all day long.

If you don't like sweet scents, this one is probably not for you.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 1/2/2013 6:40:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

It's strong-- and I mean don't spray more than once if you don't want to torture everyone in the room strong. Smells of blueberries. Sweet. Simple. Doesn't really change through the day. All in all quite nice for winter.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 1/2/2013 11:42:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I really don't get roses in it. Actually it is a sweet berry fragrance which is not sickening. It's staying power is also good (6-7 h). When it settles it turns into a velvety, creamy, deep, delicious scent. If you like fruity-sweet vanilla scents, you should give it a try.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 12/28/2012 3:40:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

Oh my goodness...how do I describe the wonder of this product? Think of the most amazing moment of your life, Midnight Rose is the perfume equivalent of that feeling.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 11/25/2012 9:26:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Words can't even describe how amazingly yummy this perfume smells! An INSTANT favorite!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 11/21/2012 1:11:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Tan, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Midnight Rose has become one of my signature fragraces. It's sweet, floral, and spicy, however not so sweet as to feel childish, and not too floral s to feel outdated or overused. It's a little dark, yet insinuates a feminine and playful side. It's perfect for night time occasions. I love the varying shades of purple found on the bottle as well.

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.


on 11/1/2012 11:06:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

I really love this scent, however, I find myself carrying around decant samples often so that I can re-spray over and over again on the go. The scent does not last as long as I would like it to.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 10/29/2012 3:00:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Dry, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Relaxed, Other

Eyes: Black

I love this fragrance so much! It's sweet and fruity but also has the florals to calm the scent down so it doesn't start smelling like a smoothie. Plus the lasting power of this is GREAT!

The only problem with this scent is that it's too expensive for me :( I wish it was cheaper!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1351 Reviews
Light Blue
1406 Reviews
Pink Sugar
1875 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
335 Reviews
Back to Top