August 27, 2014 | 1835 users online

Eye Makeup Remover - Simple - Eye Make-Up Remover



image 0

rated 2.5(109 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 2.5
  • 34% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.4
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 3 of 5 on 10/27/2013 2:01:00 AM More reviews by StaceyOi

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

Not so easy to remove water-proof mascara. Since I've bought this so I will use the oil content remover to remove my eye make up, and then I will use Simple to clean my eyes again

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 10/20/2013 11:57:00 PM More reviews by teghanm

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

This stuff STINGS so bad!!! It seriously hurts my eyes! I thought maybe it would get better after using it for a while, but no, it stung really badly every time. It removes the makeup efficiently, but it is not worth the pain. I would suggest something like Clean and Clear for a cheap eye makeup remover, they're always good.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 10/16/2013 3:46:00 AM More reviews by veelui

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

i used it a couple times to take off my eye makeup, works fine on shadows, but not liners and mascaras, even the ones that arent waterproof

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 9/20/2013 4:06:00 AM More reviews by xoBellaa

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

i love that it doesn't irritate my eyes but its not the best thing out there , however i would still repurchase

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 9/16/2013 1:00:00 PM More reviews by flairgirl8

Age: 36-43 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

I did not find this eye makeup remover to be irritating to my eyes. It easily removed eye shadow and eye liner but did not remove my water-based mascara at all.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 9/14/2013 7:58:00 AM More reviews by SLJM10310

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is the worst eye make remover I have ever used .. I thought simple was made for sensitive skin .. I don't have sensitive skin but this really stung my eyes and made them sore I won't be using this again

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 9/6/2013 12:59:00 PM More reviews by llyrek

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Did not remove anything! Left it on eye using a soaked cotton pad but mascara and eyeliner remained intact (on my face). Felt like I bought a bottle of water.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 7/13/2013 12:04:00 AM More reviews by Stephaniemgar

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

It's an okay product.. For everything except my eyes I have to rub a lot which ends up irritating them but other than that it's a good product, but I would definitely stay with my Mary Kay make up remover for my eye makeup

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 7/12/2013 3:54:00 AM More reviews by ladybugsspots

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Um..... not so simple. This product is pretty harsh for me. I think I'll stick to olive oil as my eye make up remover.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 7/12/2013 3:17:00 AM More reviews by pokkleberry

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This is absolutely the worst thing i have ever bought. Simple is advertised as great for sensitive skin, but it was the total opposite. After putting it on my eyes started to hurt and in the morning i woke up and they were crusty and bright red and puffy i do not recommend this to anyone it might have been just me but this was absolutely disgraceful even after 3 days since i used it my eyes are still puffy and red and crusty waste of time and money.

Is this review helpful? Yes No