Avon Outspoken by Fergie

3.3

44 reviews

50% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 7/4/2011 1:49:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Pretty church/office/tea time floral fragrance. Reminds me very much of Eliage, which is a gentle, rounded tuberose fragrance as well. Both also have notes in the base that lend a feeling of face powder and lipstick, what I call a 'makeup' scent, which I really like in a fragrance. Still, this one is pretty tame. There's nothing at all sexy or outspoken about this.



on 6/29/2011 10:34:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm

Hair: Red, Wavy, Other

Eyes: Green

I like this alot, it smells great, and the packaging is so cute.


on 6/16/2011 10:50:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

Saw this in the avon catalog it sounded so nice the way they described it so I foolishly ended purchasing the fergie set which came with a 50 ml edp perfume, body spray and lotion as I sprayed on the perfume was really disappointed it was to strong and it had your usual perfume smell nothing you had smelt before it also burned my skin when I sprayed it the body spray was just as bad and the lotion smelt crap the whole set was a complete waiste of money and it didint come cheap either it does come in an attractive box but that's about all its got going for it rubbish!!!!!


on 5/10/2011 2:58:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Oily, Tan, Warm

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is a very scaled down Tuberose (a very likeable version) with a hint of powdery scent. Its not in your face like Juicy Couture, Fracas, Michael Kors, and Kim Trashashian. This is wearable and Im glad it doesnt have too much staying power because the scent is already strong that it needs to not be so loud.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.


on 5/8/2011 12:40:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

I liked it but it doesnt have much staying power

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/28/2011 5:11:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Other, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I didn't really enjoy this scent very much. It's hard to talk about scents, but if you like something sweet or floral....just something girly...this isn't your scent. I recommend that you ask your AVON rep to get you a sample before you purchase. Packaging is cute though!


Age: 36-43

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This scent is absolutely luscious on my skin, lol! I love how the tuberose is there but doesn't dominate the other notes as. The black currant mingles with the tuberose and I get hints of the leather note ever so often. I wouldn't say this is unique though because there are others that really smell similar, but Outspoken really transforms into something more beautiful than the others once it settles, on me anyway. It really is quite lovely and I will keep this on hand.


on 3/5/2011 2:35:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Smell good for me :) smells quite a long time. Nice Package


on 2/25/2011 12:35:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Not a bad perfume, pretty good staying power, love the bottle but not my type of perfume, I won't buy it again


on 2/18/2011 3:08:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Black

Tuberose and berries, that's pretty much it...and a little wisp of leather in the drydown. I like where they thought they were going with it, but they should have gone all the way! In the end this is inoffensive and really quite tame. I got a bottle very cheap and I do like to wear this very occasionally. Hardly "outspoken", though. Oh, and the bottle is actually pretty nice.


Popular Fragrances


Flash
Flash
20 Reviews
Touch
Touch
82 Reviews
Tam Dao
Tam Dao
95 Reviews
Calyx
Calyx
108 Reviews


Back to Top