Starbucks - Napkins

4.7

127 reviews

96% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $

INGREDIENTS

Naps


on 12/11/2012 10:04:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Im not buy it, I smuggled it. Awesome stuffs you.



on 11/26/2012 12:01:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Deep Dark, Warm

Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Yes, ladies! This napkins does the oil blotting trick. Though I'm addicted to Starbucks coffee, I think I'm more obessesed with their napkins. These napkins are much better and cheaper than oil blotting paper. Everytime I leave Starbucks, I have a thick stack of their napkins in tow. I look like a crazy lady but at least my face is oil-free, lol.

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.


on 11/19/2012 6:12:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I love these napkins. The brown color really looks amazing with my cup of coffee and it does an exceptional job of cleaning up after those spills. They're so amazing and I'm just so curious as to why allure hasn't given this an award! Sure you can blot your face all day with these but I prefer these to use for cleaning because they aren't anything like the napkins in Dunkin Donuts or restaurants. Because of these I don't even wear makeup anymore because I'm conveniently cut out a nice shape that my eyes nose and mouth can fit through so it hides all my imperfections. Blotting is so last year!

46 out of 78 people found this review helpful.


on 11/11/2012 1:21:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Black

I like napkins.


on 10/10/2012 5:00:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I have to admit I laughed when I saw this product reviewed, as it's basically found in many places, not just Starbucks. I would definitely buy them if they were actually sold.


on 10/10/2012 4:45:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Medium Brown, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Really any brown napkin will work.

These are amazing at taking off the oil and leaving my makeup intact. I noticed some blotting papers will smudge your makeup even when they say they wont. Cheap, eco friendly, and effective, you cant go wrong!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/29/2012 11:57:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Too funny! Like many others here, I just came across these reviews after thinking I was crazy for blotting my face with Starbucks napkins! I love these, and I've tried clean and clear, elf (which felt horrid on my skin), and many different towlettes on my skin. These are awesome. I seriously find it so funny that so many people use these to blot their face as well as I do...
And here I though I was weird for doing this. Guess not!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.


on 6/28/2012 5:37:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

TOO funny! As I did my mid-afternoon blot w/ the extra Starbucks napkins I always am sure to pick up, I wondered, "Do others do this, too? I can't be the only one!" A quick Google and I learn that yes, MANY other people do this, too. :)

It's somewhat disturbing because you can see so clearly, in the darkened brown areas, the oil. Ee gads! How do I turn these pores off?

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.


on 6/9/2012 2:57:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

I have used these and they work beautifully, but I prefer white tissue paper. But yes, Starbucks napkins you grab on the way out blot oil quite well. Know what? Taco Bell napkins work too. Any brown paper napkin I think. Very useful to have in your car or purse, but again, tissue paper is my HG.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 6/6/2012 6:44:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Ha - I can't believe I am reviewing this...its a napkin people! But alas, these are pretty good at absorbing oil and keep makeup relatively in place - absolutely not the same or better than the blue blotting papers though. Those things are my HG of all HGs. These are great in a pinch, but any napkin is about the same as long as it doesnt have added lotion that would affect absorption.

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.


Popular Misc Beauty Tools


Derma Roller
Derma Roller
72 Reviews
Mia
Mia
1044 Reviews
the sponge
the sponge
673 Reviews
Mia2
Mia2
226 Reviews
Foreo - Luna
Foreo - Luna
37 Reviews


Back to Top