April 17, 2014 | 1804 users online

Eye Makeup Remover - Avon - Eye Makeup Remover



image 0

rated 4.0(48 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.0
  • 79% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.6
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 5/10/2010 10:34:00 AM More reviews by helplessskin

Age: 36-43 Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I love this product.
It lasts a long time and it can be purchased for as low as .99 when it is on sale. I just use a cotton ball dampened with a little bit of water and then I apply this product. It is wonderful for removing waterproof mascara! It doesn't sting or leave any irritation whatsoever and I am prone to skin irritation especially in and around my eye area. It does not dry your skin out either.
All in all, it is a fabulous product!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 5/3/2010 1:36:00 PM More reviews by sweetgardenangel

Age: 44-55 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This is a terrific eye makeup remover.


Moisturizing, it's a cream. It seems to melt the makeup away and captures it in your cotton square!


It's a dazzling .99 too!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/24/2010 1:41:00 AM More reviews by sfb333

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Other, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

this is a must have from avon
these are great and take makeup off

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 9/21/2009 5:29:00 AM More reviews by Devildog4025

Age: 25-29 Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Hazel

This is the only eye makeup remover i'll never get rid of. It is light but gets the job done! No eye sensitivity or reaction. Love it.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/30/2009 2:30:00 PM More reviews by juls6104

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I will never buy another remover - this stuff is great! It takes it all off - I use a cotton ball with a little water and product. I'm an Avon Rep and I always tell my customers to buy this, they won't regret it!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 6/29/2009 3:40:00 PM More reviews by shnymrsh

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

This stuff works pretty well at removing eye make-up. Sometimes it doesn't get all of my mascara or eyeliner though, usually when wearing a particularly long-wearing or waterproof formula. I like the fact that it is a lotion consistency. I think that makes it easier to use than some of the watery eye make-up removers since I don't have to rub as much. It's really cheap too, the on sale price is usually $1.99 but sometimes it's only 99 cents.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 6/28/2009 2:51:00 PM More reviews by x0kerbear

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Green

This is one of the few removers that acutally takes off eye makeup without leaving any trace behind! I love the creamy consistancy of this stuff and it never irritates my eyes.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 4/4/2009 1:26:00 PM More reviews by TwiceBlessed

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

gREAT.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 3/22/2009 3:37:00 PM More reviews by luv2buymakeup

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

This remover is great. I get it on sale for $.99 all the time. It removes every trace od make-up. I can rub all in my eye area and it does not irritate my eyes ar all. It even moisturizes really well. What more could you ask for, especially for a buck!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 3/11/2009 12:50:00 PM More reviews by beachgirl82

Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This make up remover is just ok for me. I used it last night in the shower and this morning i had to put lotion under my eye to get rid of my racoon eyes, it just doesnt do that great of a job..... i'll def finish the product, but wont buy again...

Is this review helpful? Yes No