Ralph Lauren Blue for Women

3.9

316 reviews

70% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 7/8/2010 5:15:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

This was my first perfume, and I have gone through soo many bottles. Even though I dont wear it half as much as I used to I still love it. It makes me feel fresh and beachy. I love wearing this in summer! Its not overly girly which is sometimes a good thing.. I would definitely say this is a must have in your collection.



on 11/27/2009 8:36:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I'm undecided about this one. I'm not a perfume fanatic and rarely like how people smell... A friend of mine was wearing this and I fell in love. Have been wearing D&G light blue for years and wanted a change.

Went to Macys where I tried the tester. Did not like the smell at all. It even gave me a faint headache. However, something like 5 hours later, I am smelling myself and loving how it set into my skin. It finally smells how I remember it smelling on my friend.

Not sure about this... May try another tester, that one could have been rancid.


on 8/11/2009 9:22:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

MY HG PERFUME!!!
I am always getting asked what I'm wearing when I've got this on! It's such a great mix of floral and musky scents :) I am so sad that it was discontinued, I am buying it in bulk just to be sure that I never run out!!
It is an eau-du-toilette spray which means that they don't stay on as long as eau-de-parfum but it actually does seem to last all day for me :)

I can't express how good this perfume is! Nothing compares!


Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I LOVE this scent. On me, It's floral and clean with a very gentle barely there musk note. I just received it today, but i have a feeling this is going to be my new HG!! Such a pretty scent.


on 7/22/2009 3:53:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love, love, love this perfume!!! This is my HG perfume. I always go back to this. I always get a ton of compliments on this sent and people are always asking me what it is. It has been kind of hard for me to find it lately I hope it is not being discontinued!


on 6/2/2009 12:20:00 PM

Age: 56 & Over

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This started out with a lovely floral and I thought I was going to love it, but it turned and I couldn't get the smell off me. It was musty, stinky old flowers with marine...stuck in my nose and on my clothes. for a long time .Just didn't work.


on 6/1/2009 12:53:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Blue is one of my favorite Spring/Summer scents when I'm in a "floral frame of mind" ~ and its called **Blue** for reason. This is a cool floral, blended mainly with purple/white/blue floral absolutes, a light love-bite of starry crystalline musk, sensually rounded with sandalwood. The first time my husband smelled it on me, it literally made him emit a light moan, then "You smell **wonderful**." The edp lasts a long time and is not too overpowering at wet stage or dry-down **if correctly applied** (spray in air then walk through mist.) It is fabulous in a scent locket!


on 5/30/2009 9:51:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

i havnt tried it when i bought this.. i love the scent at first but few more months,as my everyday perfume, i felt it is too strong for me and make me sick.. i wanted a lighter one..


on 5/29/2009 9:17:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I am so glad this came back to stores. It was hard to find for a while but Kohls has it. LOVE this. This is a very sophisticated yet subtle fragrance with a floral note but not too much. Kind of reminds me of Anais Anais but not as strong. Is a pretty feeling fragrance nothing sweet here. Always get asked what I am wearing. This is nice for summer also not too heavy.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/21/2009 3:48:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Yummmm this perfume is delicious and so sexy. Its a soft floral with a hint of musk and great silage. Definitely one of the top two favorite perfumes and I have at least 10. Love ittttt.


Popular Fragrances


Angel
Angel
1829 Reviews
Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1374 Reviews
Chance
Chance
960 Reviews
Pink Sugar
Pink Sugar
1886 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
140 Reviews


Back to Top