October 23, 2014 | 1533 users online

Makeup Brushes - Ecotools - Bamboo Angled Eyeliner Brush



image 0image 1image 2

rated 4.7(297 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.7
  • 91% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.3
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 3/17/2009 10:36:00 PM More reviews by MES

Age: 25-29 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

Does a great thin to medium line with excellent precision. I used it with a dry cake form makeup, added a bit of water to the brush and got great results.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/13/2009 12:05:00 PM More reviews by cutie_patootie

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Makes eyeliner easy! (I also like the other Ecotools)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/8/2009 9:15:00 PM More reviews by ciaossu

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

WOW I bought the 5 piece brush set of Eco Tools, and this brush blew me away! It's absolutely perfect for precision lining. My top eyeliner brush ; )

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/7/2009 9:38:00 PM More reviews by dyanp989

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love this brush! I can't draw a straight line with anything, and I can make powder eyeline look pretty darn good! Can't believe it ...

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 3/3/2009 10:37:00 PM More reviews by mtycer

Age: 19-24 Skin: Other, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is a great brush that is well made, not prickly or scratchy or hard. The price is decent, especially for the quality of brush. I really like that it's eco friendly. But most importantly, it gets the job done! It's way better than the non-angled eyeliner brush I have from smashbox (which is also more difficult to clean because smashbox's brush has white bristles). I like that it's angled too--easy to apply eyeliner and gets just the right sized line! I will definitely buy this brush again if I need to repurchase, and will recommend it to friends!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/15/2009 5:26:00 PM More reviews by xjanerz

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral Hair: Black, Straight, Medium Eyes: Black

this brush is great. i love that it's ecofriendly and cruelty free. it is very soft and is a great buy!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/11/2009 7:27:00 PM More reviews by Chigirl

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I LOVE this brush. My eyeliner looks terrific when I use this brush, everyone always asks how I do it- it's all in this brush. Brush did not shed, is not hard on the eyelids. An even greater thing is that it is better because of the materials it is made from.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/25/2009 10:08:00 PM More reviews by shurleemeyling

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Other

This is such an awesome brush for such a cheap price. It works really well with the M.A.C Black Track Fluid Line. It's soo easy to work with and I'm so glad I bought this one. Also, it doesn't shed either!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 1/17/2009 9:18:00 PM More reviews by Megan0326

Age: 25-29 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This is a decent angled liner brush. The price and the construction are fantastic, but the bristles aren't as stiff as I'd like. I don't anticipate needing to re-buy because the brush is well-made, but I'd definitely recommend it to anyone who's looking for a good tightlining brush.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/22/2008 1:58:00 AM More reviews by paridaryayi13

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Just like the rest of their brushes this one did not disappoint.It was under 10$, and i can not be happier with it in both saving money without losing quality and it being cruelty free. I use eyeshadow as eyeliners so this kind of brushes r a must for me. This can easily draw a line close to my lash line, and is supper soft and light weight.

Is this review helpful? Yes No