December 20, 2014 | 1605 users online

Makeup Brushes - Ecotools - Bamboo Angled Eyeliner Brush



image 0image 1image 2

rated 4.7(300 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.7
  • 91% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.3
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 3/20/2009 11:41:00 PM More reviews by FlawlessDiva

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Kinky, Medium Eyes: Brown

I love this brush as it was part of a 5 brush set with brush holder. All of the brushes are awesome. I have even purchased them and given them as gifts.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/19/2009 1:06:00 AM More reviews by lapor

Age: 25-29 Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I decided to try this brush after reading positive reviews here

and I'm glad I bought it

I've been looking for small angled brush for my eyebrows

This brush works really well for the eyebrows eventhough it is

originally made as eyeliner

It has very soft bristles yet firm enough to define your eyebrows

and you can actually achieve quite natural looking eyebrows when

using with eyeshadow or eyebrow powder

also, it is inexpensive I got mine for around $6

Only downside is that its packaging is not very great or convenient

It's not small and the reusable pacakge that comes with the brush is

rather hard to open

But overall, this is something you should try if you are looking for

decent eyebrow brush :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/17/2009 10:46:00 PM More reviews by Realbeauty

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I LOVE this brush, it's an inexpensive well working brush - I got around $ 4. Great for upper/lower lash line, tearduct area, brow bone, and basically any area of the eye. :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 3/17/2009 10:36:00 PM More reviews by MES

Age: 25-29 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

Does a great thin to medium line with excellent precision. I used it with a dry cake form makeup, added a bit of water to the brush and got great results.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/13/2009 12:05:00 PM More reviews by cutie_patootie

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Makes eyeliner easy! (I also like the other Ecotools)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/8/2009 9:15:00 PM More reviews by ciaossu

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

WOW I bought the 5 piece brush set of Eco Tools, and this brush blew me away! It's absolutely perfect for precision lining. My top eyeliner brush ; )

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/7/2009 9:38:00 PM More reviews by dyanp989

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love this brush! I can't draw a straight line with anything, and I can make powder eyeline look pretty darn good! Can't believe it ...

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 3/3/2009 10:37:00 PM More reviews by mtycer

Age: 19-24 Skin: Other, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is a great brush that is well made, not prickly or scratchy or hard. The price is decent, especially for the quality of brush. I really like that it's eco friendly. But most importantly, it gets the job done! It's way better than the non-angled eyeliner brush I have from smashbox (which is also more difficult to clean because smashbox's brush has white bristles). I like that it's angled too--easy to apply eyeliner and gets just the right sized line! I will definitely buy this brush again if I need to repurchase, and will recommend it to friends!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/15/2009 5:26:00 PM More reviews by xjanerz

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral Hair: Black, Straight, Medium Eyes: Black

this brush is great. i love that it's ecofriendly and cruelty free. it is very soft and is a great buy!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/11/2009 7:27:00 PM More reviews by Chigirl

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I LOVE this brush. My eyeliner looks terrific when I use this brush, everyone always asks how I do it- it's all in this brush. Brush did not shed, is not hard on the eyelids. An even greater thing is that it is better because of the materials it is made from.

Is this review helpful? Yes No