April 20, 2014 | 1444 users online

Powders - LUSH - Silky Underwear Dusting Powder

rated 4.3(289 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.3
  • 84% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 2.3
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 8/30/2001 1:37:00 PM More reviews by Adele

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This is so nice, I really like this dusting powder. I don't use it often but I really enjoy it. The smell is terrific, and it is so silky and makes my skin very soft!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/14/2001 2:30:00 PM More reviews by Dovegirl

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Oh Lord, this stuff is heaven. Smells SOOOOO good, and despite being a powder is actually moisturizing. I've never been much for powders, but now I'm shopping for the perfect puff for daily application of this!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 8/1/2001 11:43:00 PM More reviews by JT14

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Great stuff! Wonderful smelling too!

JT

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/7/2001 12:03:00 PM More reviews by DianeB

Age: 36-43 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is a staple for me, I love sprinkling it on my bedsheets as it feels so silky.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 6/19/2001 4:57:00 PM More reviews by DianaS

Age: 30-35 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

I don't use powder in the winter, but during the hot summer months I smooth this on almost every night before bed. The smell is lovely and the cocoa butter makes keeps my skin soft.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 6/16/2001 5:04:00 PM More reviews by SueS

Age: 44-55 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium Eyes: Blue

I love this! I put it on right before I go to bed and can't stop smelling myself.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/11/2001 7:17:00 PM More reviews by spikers

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool Hair: Brown, Other, Fine Eyes: Green

This is the silkiest, best smelling powder ever! Most powders can be drying but this one is not. The packaging could be a little easier though. The holes in the shaker top are just huge! I keep it closed and I'm able to get exactly the amount I need.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 6/10/2001 6:41:00 PM More reviews by JaclynC

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Okay I'm not really a powder person but I had to get it after hearing so many raves. Wow! It smells so great and it actually does feel nice on my skin. Definitely glad I bought this!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/8/2001 2:45:00 PM More reviews by kimbleB

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I am in love with this powder! The scent is delish and it just makes you feel slinky and sexy. It has cocoa butter in it too, so it's actually moisturizing.

Is this review helpful? Yes No