March 1, 2015 | 916 users online

Blush - BeneFit Cosmetics - Coralista

rated 4.2(645 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.2
  • 77% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.7
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
Pin It

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 4/19/2011 1:37:00 PM More reviews by misti_parrott

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Blue

I found this product to be okay.
I have 'powder time lover' so i sometimes mix it with Dallas and create my own colour!
I have a coral blush from mac which i prefer.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 4/17/2011 2:56:00 PM More reviews by c0lap1nada

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Looks great in the pan (well, box) but doesn't work too well on my skin. If you've got dry flakey skin, it sinks into those cracks and the sparkles just.. illuminate those cracks. The color itself is decent, easily duped for sure. The packaging also isn't the best... have to remove the separator and then insert it back when you're finished using. Although it's cute, wouldn't purchase again...

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 4/15/2011 6:05:00 PM More reviews by meringues

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

This was the very first blush I ever tried...and it looks amazing!! The product comes in a generous portion and smells wonderful. The brush provided isn't too bad. I still use it often, but only with this blush. The color payoff is very nice. I would say this is similar to Nars Orgasm, but with a more orangey tint to it.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 4/13/2011 5:55:00 PM More reviews by amandasmakeupmadness

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I love Benefits Coralista, it is a beautiful peachy pink color. For swatches & video of coralista and other products please visit my blog & youtube channel.

http://www.amandasmakeupmadness.blogspot.com/




Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 4/12/2011 6:43:00 PM More reviews by luvenan

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium Eyes: Brown

I love, love this shade!!! So beautiful on my NC25 skin... so perfect, so natural. The sheen is so barely there and it looks absolutely perfect when I apply it. However, 3hrs later it's completely gone. :( On top of that, stupid Benefit made this huge (albeit adorable) box that I can't carry in my purse. May I ask for a more portable package? And better staying power? Anyone know a good dupe that actually stays on?

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 4/12/2011 5:54:00 PM More reviews by cevinou

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

This is my ultimate fav. blush, It just instantly gives me this well rested, radiant look. The gorgeous coral color and the perfect amount of shimmer make it seriously the perfect shade for almost all skin types and colors.Everytime i do my makeup and use another blush i find myself adding a bit of this to the apples of my cheeks. You really have to give this one a try. It is soooo beautiful..

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 4/12/2011 5:03:00 PM More reviews by anna5858

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine Eyes: Hazel

If I apply this with a very light hand and a fan brush, I get very pretty, coral cheeks! I'm super fair and cool toned, and this actually works for me. Nars "orgasm" does not work for me.... Great staying power. The packaging is cute, but not the most practical.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 4/3/2011 10:38:00 AM More reviews by Gill222

Age: 25-29 Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Coralista gives your cheeks a warm flush of healthyness! I really love this shade as its not overly pink. The packaging looks sooo cute however I don't like the fact that its mostly cardboard as the graphics wear away quickly if you tote this around with you and it can end up looking quite tatty - not what I want for 23.50! It has shimmer but only a small amount which is wearable for daytime and evening alike. I absolutely love the scent which makes the product more unique.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 4/1/2011 4:48:00 PM More reviews by 30oldbagbeauty

Age: 30-35 Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love this blush so much even more than my Dandelion. This blush just gives you a sophisticated put together look. I get complimented a lot when I wear this blush. So far no problem matching any eyeshadow look that I paired it with. If I'm going to work I just apply this blush lightly but if I'm going out somewhere, I deepen the shade application and my cheeks just look amazing.This is my go-to blush. Good for beginners and will look good on almost any skintone.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/25/2011 2:00:00 PM More reviews by dalilaavelar

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

i wanted this blush so bad and finally brought it 3 days i ago and i am absolutely in love with it! the color is gorgeous,its perfect not matte and not glittery just perfect plus it smells awesome!!! and have an olive skin and it i can wear it as a highlighter or build it up to the color i want ...

Is this review helpful? Yes No