December 22, 2014 | 1737 users online

Eye Makeup Remover - Mary Kay - Oil Free Eye Makeup Remover



image 0image 1image 2

rated 4.4(488 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.4
  • 84% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.3
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 4/12/2008 3:42:00 PM More reviews by BBPeachi

Age: 19-24 Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love this product. I've tried so many eye make up remover and it always left residue or i'd have to tug and pull at it. :(
But this one, all I have to do is soak it in the cotton pad for a 2 seconds and then place the pad on my eye for 6 seconds to let it soak into the makeup and swipe! it's OFF! :D I love it

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 4/1/2008 2:46:00 PM More reviews by JanSantF

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Once I realized that one has to shake the product before using it, I found that this does in fact get every stitch of eye makeup off, and you do not have to keep pulling or tugging on your eyes to do so. However, I have noticed this leaves a slightly oily feeling on the eye after use.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 4/1/2008 2:53:00 AM More reviews by chelbellboo

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

this is my H/G makeup remover.It is hands down the best product i have used.leaves my eye area conditioned, soft, and supple. without feeling oily. what it leaves behind absorbs into the tissue and gives a dewy soft look, i love it, and how cute is the baby pink packaging? plus i also like that it has the spill proof top.would hate to waste product.i also like that just a dab on a cotton ball removes makeup on both eyes. i hope they never discontinue this. id b so sad.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 3/29/2008 10:36:00 PM More reviews by mwebba1

Age: 19-24 Skin: Very Oily, Dark, Warm Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Works like a gem. Very gentle remover. I ran out, need to get some more. I have only tried it and Clinique's eye makeup remover but I must say this is my favorite as CLinique's feels/ looks soapy.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/28/2008 12:47:00 AM More reviews by kitt22kat

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Very gentle. LOVE this!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/16/2008 1:04:00 PM More reviews by peacheyl

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

This stuff is wonderful! It works really well for all makeup, even waterproof, and doesn't leave a nasty thick residue. The product is really gentle and effective. The only problem is the price! It is just too expensive for a poor college student like me. I'm so sad 'cause I have to find a different brand, and so far, the hunt for something as great as this has been unsuccessful.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 3/4/2008 7:46:00 PM More reviews by lizzardddddx

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This product is great, it removes makeup easily. No rubbing that can hurt your eyes, just gentle strokes and your eyemakeup is off.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 2/23/2008 7:18:00 PM More reviews by Achromasia

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I adore this product. It's a bit expensive, but it works pretty well, especially on my eyeshadow and blush. It does, however have a tendency to leave traces of my mascara/eyeliner on though. I use it on my entire face, and it doesn't leave me feeling greasy after I use it.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/10/2008 12:13:00 AM More reviews by lisalibrary

Age: 36-43 Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brown, Other, Medium Eyes: Hazel

This product always removes my mascara. If you place product on cotton pads and let rest on eyelashes for a count of 10 seconds, it seems to remove the masacara with less rubbing.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 1/31/2008 11:54:00 PM More reviews by Hillarryyy

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Blue

This works really well. You don't have to rub or anything, even gets out waterproof mascara really well.

Is this review helpful? Yes No