April 18, 2014 | 903 users online

Conditioner - L'Oreal - Feria Color Moisturizing Treatment.



image 0

rated 4.5(271 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.5
  • 86% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.9
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 9/29/2001 9:30:00 PM More reviews by donnaellen

Age: 36-43 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I have several tubes of this lying around from coloring my hair every three months. I have really fine hair and don't need this type of conditioner very often, so I tried it as a shaving lotion. IT IS WONDERFUL. You have to try it on your legs. It makes them SO soft.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/21/2001 5:41:00 PM More reviews by assel

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I think this will become my staple now. I purchased it after hearing many raves about it and my hair had never been softer and more manageable as it is now. Great product!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/10/2001 9:23:00 AM More reviews by fancypermcrystal

Age: 25-29 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Silver, Other, Other Eyes: Violet

This conditioner is so creamy, so very conditioning. My hair looks fabulous every time I use it. I was thrilled that I no longer had to squirrel away the conditioner tube from the hair color once I found the big tube at Sally's!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 8/26/2001 6:37:00 PM More reviews by Dani

Age: Unknown Skin: Very Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

This is my favorite conditioner. I discovered it when I used the Feria haircolor, but only recently found it @ Sally's Beauty. It has a great citrus scent and makes my hair so soft and smooth, and I only need to use a small amount. It rinses out well and doesn't weigh down my hair.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 8/15/2001 6:21:00 PM More reviews by CarolynF

Age: 30-35 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Great conditioner for everyday! Use this in conjunction with my Bumble and Bumble super conditioner. Highly recommend!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 8/15/2001 10:07:00 AM More reviews by WaterBaby

Age: Unknown Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is a great conditioner! Its too bad that they don't sell this stuff by itself in drugstores. I found that Sally's Beauty Suply does sell it by itself and I was so happy! This product makes my hair so soft and shiny and doesn't weigh it down. Also wonderful for a deep moisturizing treatment.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 8/14/2001 3:10:00 PM More reviews by Pheebie

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Neutral Hair: Brown, Curly, Fine Eyes: Hazel

I finally got a tube of this well-loved conditioner and am so glad I did! It's fabulous. It has a light, somewhat cirtrusy smell, rinses clean, and leaves hair feeling silky and smooth (just like the back of the tube says!) It definitely works better than several salon brands I've tried. I even prefer it to my old stand-by, Biolage Conditioning Balm.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 8/3/2001 2:09:00 AM More reviews by msjene

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

The best in home color on the market. I color my hair a lot (about once a month) and this product never made my hair look dull or over saturated. It smells wonderful and the colors are great.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 7/27/2001 10:29:00 PM More reviews by fuschia

Age: Unknown Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

i love the smell! great thick conditioner, really does make my hair look healthier. that's something that most conditioners have a hard time doing for my overprocessed dead hair.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/30/2001 8:34:00 AM More reviews by Paula

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

Ooh! I love, love, love this conditioner! I have long hair and need to wash & condition it everyday. This leaves my hair soft & shiny. It rinses well and does not weigh my hair down at all. I bought three of these tubes at once at Sally's Beauty Supply for $6.99 each. This is the best I have found so far.

Is this review helpful? Yes No