October 1, 2014 | 1164 users online

Conditioner - L'Oreal - Feria Color Moisturizing Treatment.



image 0

rated 4.5(271 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.5
  • 86% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.9
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 11/5/2002 12:50:00 PM More reviews by Payen

Age: 36-43 Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Green

This conditioner is great. I buy it at Sallys for $6.99. I have very thick, coarse, straight hair, and most conditioners don't detangle my hair at all. This one detangles very well, and leaves my hair soft, shiny and easy to comb. I highly recommend.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/3/2002 7:42:00 PM More reviews by mjoy

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This conditioner is great!! everything i wanted terax crema to be. My long fine/thick hilighted hair is soft and silky after i use this. It's light enough not to make my hair limp and greasy, but heavy enough to totally untangle it..i've always got this in my shower!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 6/5/2002 2:23:00 PM More reviews by fetishdolly

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool Hair: Red, Straight, Fine Eyes: Blue

This is the BEST drugstore item you can buy hands down! Leaves the hair very soft and silky perfect for dry damaged hair I have been using this off and on for years. Nice clean smell and can be used everyday!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 5/23/2002 1:10:00 PM More reviews by egilsdottir

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Red, Straight, Fine Eyes: Green

love this stuff! although i do not like feria brand hair color (very difficult to wash out, dries out my hair more than other brands), i do love this conditioner and have been using it on and off for a couple of years. for the price, you can't beat feria conditioner - it works as a great deep moisturizing treatment and doesn't weigh down my hair. available at sally beauty supply stores.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/1/2002 10:57:00 AM More reviews by ju7ia

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Love the Feria Conditioner. I used to always wonder why color companies packaged the best conditioners (smell and effectiveness) with the haircolors and not on their own. Now we can bu Feria in a big tube from sally's! Smells great, works great - I had overcolored, overbleached hair. This is the first conditioner to make my hair feel like soft shiney hair again, w/o being greasy! Not too heavy to use every other day. Smells great. Love the twist-n-squirt tube - no caps to worry about!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 4/25/2002 11:46:00 AM More reviews by Tara

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I really liked this. I have really coarse, thick frizzy hair (that is not colored by the way) and it really softened it and cut down on the frizz.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 4/19/2002 9:45:00 PM More reviews by SherryL

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium Eyes: Green

I REALLY, REALLY like L'Oreal Feria Conditioner! It detangles my curly hair very well and smells so good! It also doesn't leave my hair feeling heavy or coated! I truly feel that it is a "no build-up" conditioner. I also really like the tube of conditioner that comes with Preference (I actually like this one a "bit" better then the Feria). I wish that they sold both of these conditioners in tubes larger than 6oz... but at least 6oz is a start! Alas, a great buy! Worth a try!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 4/6/2002 9:54:00 PM More reviews by Nessa

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

umm it guess it was okay but it didnt really do anything great for my hai. I used half the bottle but It didnt help my hairs condition much, was to full of silicones for me

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 3/14/2002 6:34:00 PM More reviews by StilaLover

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I discovered this today when i highlighed my hair. So my highlights were an absolute DISASTER (getting it fixed tomorrow!)but this is GREAT conditioner!! I absolutely love how it made my hair soo soft, and didnt weigh it down like i thought it would. I like this even better than Terax, and I really like that stuff

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 3/9/2002 5:45:00 PM More reviews by Shawnah

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Makes your hair feel like butter! I always look forward to using it if I happen to color my hair with Feria. A little goes a long long way.

Is this review helpful? Yes No